We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa
Ranked #50 of 102 Hotels in Jerusalem
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Very friendly helpful staff. Every day there was cleaning room service. I had one not nice incident in the hotel. A part of my money was stolen from the wallet out of my room. I spoke to a security manager, I asked him to check the CCTV cameras. I was suspecting one of two room cleaners for that. Apparently, After a few days the thief was caught and my money were refuned to me by the hotel's manager.
The lesson from it. Keep your money in the hotel room's safe at all times.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rafal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

dear sir,

It is nice of you to mentioned the good view of the story.

thank you, and we will be happy to have you again as a guest at the hotel.

Best Regards,
Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (616)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

273 - 279 of 616 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2013

This hotel is reasonably priced and you can discover fabulous on-line deals.
It is worth getting the room package that comes with breakfast. The food was extraordinary, plentiful and creative.We enjoyed a fabulous breakfast with a variety of healthy and less healthy choices that can be enjoyed in the garden or indoors.
Easy transportation as a short walk from Jerusalem's new train and close to intercity bus station.
Staff was friendly and welcoming.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RuthFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2013

dear guest,

thank you for a grate review.

hope to see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We really enjoyed staying at the Jerusalem Garden Hotel and Spa. The rooms were very nicely renovated, clean and comfortable. The food was delicious and the ambiance was nice. The service was good as well! The location is extremely convenient and the price is very decent. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Yaakov A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

dear sir,

thank you for a positive review.

hope to see you soon.

Best Regards,
Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2013

I highly recommend this hotel. Friendly service, nice sized clean and pleasant rooms. I enjoyed the pool and spa very much. The breakfast was fresh with a wide variety of food choices. The lobby is a great place to sit and have a coffee with friends.
The location is also a plus. A five minute walk to the light rail and then a short ride to the old city or Mamilla.
In short, a very nice hotel at a great value.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Seth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013

dear guest,

thank you very much for your effort of writing this review.

best Regards,

Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2013

Last August we went on a vacation at this hotel. the place is great as well as its service and the food. The room was great. It was clean big and beautiful. Wenever we needed help we got it right away. The pool was big and clean, our kids enjoyed it so much. The waiters at the dinning room were nice and kind. over all we enjoyed the place and we we are planning to come back next year.
Thanks.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank guy g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

dear sir,

it is lovely you had a great vacation.

it is great you have enjoyed the service and your stay at the hotel.

hope you will visit us again soon.

Best Regards,

Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

Our last stay in Jerusalem at a great hotel under the name Jerusalem Gardens.
The hotel has all you need for a vacation big ,clean and renovated room with balcony.
The breakfast was wonderful and the staff were warms and very welcoming also there is a very nice facilities with pool and spa,we certainly will stay again in this hotel

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Naftali B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

dear madam,

it is a pleasure to read you have a great vacation.

I am glad you have found the facilities of the hotel usefully and the food was good.

waiting for your visit again.

Best Regards,

Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2013

We had 4 wonderful days at the hotel. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The food was excellent. The service - very high standard. We enjoyed immensly the swimming pools. The hotel is located near the electric train, so we could easily travel throughout Jerusalem. Our room was very comfortable. I really try to find some faults - but I can`t... The price was the cheapest possible!!! What else can you ask of a hotel???

I really really hope to visit your hotel again soon, providing the price will be as reasonable as it was now!

Thanks again for the best vacation we had for years!!!
Shula Wisper

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SHULA2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JerusalemGardens, Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

dear guest,

thank you for a positive and nice review, it is great you have been enjoyed your stay.

hope you will visit the hotel soon.

Best Regards,

Sharon Kotler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Givat Ram
Ramada Jerusalem
Ramada Jerusalem
#63 of 102 in Jerusalem
37 reviews
Givat Ram
Hotel Prima Park
Hotel Prima Park
#32 of 102 in Jerusalem
678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem
#19 of 102 in Jerusalem
2,112 reviews
City Center Jerusalem
#26 of 102 in Jerusalem
618 reviews
Nachla'ot
Montefiore Hotel
Montefiore Hotel
#27 of 102 in Jerusalem
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa

Address: 4 Kiryat Moshe, Jerusalem 9610204, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 102 Hotels in Jerusalem
Price Range: £69 - £190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing