We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2nd time stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with balcony (Sofa bed for 2)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with balcony (Sofa bed for 2)
Dining room with Extendable table (can seat up to 6-7)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Living room with balcony (Sofa bed for 2)
Dining room with Extendable table (can seat up to 6-7)
Breakfast on the balcony
Bedroom 1 (with 2 single beds)
Bedroom 2 (with 2 single beds: the 2nd one is under the one pictured and can be raised)
Kitchen
Modern bathroom with a shower
Toilet
City center Map - Shamai Street
ALL INCLUSIVE
Ben Yehuda St. (pedestrian street just a block from the apartment)
Old city - Tower of David at 10 minutes walk from the apartment
Old city - Tower of David at 10 minutes walk from the apartment
The Kotel
The Jaffa gate during the Jerusalem Light Festival
Railway (just 1 minute from the apartment)
Mamilla Mall at 5 minutes walk from the apartment
The dead sea at 1 hour by car from Jerusalem
Israel beaches at 1 hour by car from Jerusalem
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
JMcGook
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“2nd time stay”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This was our second time staying here and I can honestly say it will be our first choice whenever we return to Jerusalem. Benyamin is quick to respond to every question and helpful with any advice that he thinks would be helpful. The location is perfect, the apartment is pristine clean, comfortable beds and even a coffee percolator (perfect for a coffee snob like me!) All in all a great place to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Jerusalem Stay”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Quite convenient apartment. Close to transport, shops and old city. Benyamin is a great host. Would recommend for a stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1788georg...
Zurich, Switzerland
2 reviews
“Family friendly Appartment”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The location is near to the city center and and walkable distance ( for those who like to walk) even to the old city. Pleant of restaurants and fast food stores are around.
I was with my parents. They too rested perfectly thosuh they were not used to the city. Since we were on the floor, once the windows are closed, we hardly hear any sound.

*** Good place to stay***

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Dear George, thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure having you as our guests. Just to clarify, our property is not "near" the city center but "in" the city center :)
Thanks to the double glazing and due to the fact that our property is on the back of the building, it's isolated from the noise of the city indeed.
Looking forward to have you as our guests again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbieaar...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Our family of four stayed in Benyamin's apartment for 6 nights. The location couldn't be better, and we walked everywhere. Benyamin has kindly stocked the apartment with some basics for us, and there is a small grocery store right below the apartment. Benyamin was excellent at responded to questions and a pleasure to deal with. The washer and drier was also invaluable for us

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcy H
Baraboo, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is a nice size, clean and comfortable. The location is excellent! We walked everywhere and could easily take the team and the bus from here too. Benyamin answered all my questions right away and made our stay very easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this apartment!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mindelle7...
Brooklyn
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bright, Clean and Quiet Apartment in Fantastic Neighborhood!”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and I loved the location of this apartment. The apartment was clean and bright and quiet, even though it's in a busy neighborhood. The owner was very helpful and courteous and addressed all our questions and needs promptly. I would highly recommend staying at this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janine_wo...
Hoogstraten, Belgium
2 reviews
“Great location apartment”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Great location and nice clean apartment .
We were lucky that the building site next to us was more or less quiet. When they are really at it you will be drilled out of your bed.
It's close to the old city and the modern part is right when you step out of the building, with great restaurants and all the shops you need.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2017
Dear Janine, thanks for your review. By the way, the construction has stopped in December 2016. We hope having you again as our guests in the future :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing