We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment in a great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Jerusalem, Jerusalem District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
annaJ3093...
New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the apartment for four nights in March 2018. Three adults, two kids.. The building is new and beautiful, and the apartment itself is spacious and very clean. It has four bedrooms, three bathrooms, and two balconies looking out to the Ha Rav Kook street. Beds were very comfortable, kitchen well-stocked. Nice washer and dryer. There is assigned parking under the building - a great feature to have in the heart of Jerusalem. The only downside was a noise from the nearby Jaffa street, which is probably unavoidable whenever you stay in a city center area. Liroy was helpful with whatever we needed throughout our stay. Check-in and check-out was a breeze. All in all a very pleasant experience.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Mar 2018
Thank you, it was great to host you.
Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheera G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing apartment in center of town!”
Reviewed 3 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay at Liroy's apartment! The location is amazing, right in the center of town. The apartment is clean and has everything you might need. Liroy very easy to communicate with and always responded within a few minutes. The apartment is spacious and comfortable. We highly recommend!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
asoare
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excelent stay”
Reviewed 9 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I highly recommend the apt. It is located at a great area, the rooms are confortable and the single beds are good for children. Nice for 3 couples and 2 kids.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yaelzev20...
Teaneck, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rav Kook apartment”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment at 7 harav kook that we rented from Liroy Ben Avi over Succoth holiday was incredible. It was immaculate, anything extra that we needed was supplied immediately, and the location can’t be beat! Liroy even put together the Succah for us before we arrived. Our experience was amazing and we would definitely rent the apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin U
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment brilliantly located in Jerusalem”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellently positioned well equipped apartment just off Jaffa Street in Jerusalem.
Spacious rooms with all the necessary amenities.
Highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gunnarsso...
Vannas, Sweden
1 review
“Luxury and central”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A very nice apartment with two stunning dubbel bedrooms with ensuites. The third dubbel bedroom was a disappointment as the door didn't close. The forth bedroom had only single beds.

The kitchen was very clean but if you like to cook there were quite few utensils. We had to be inventive.

Liroy was very helpful and quick to respond.

We had a very nice stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Julia C
Wellesley, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Amazing apartment, highly recommend!”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Beautiful, bright, spacious apartment, stocked with anything you can possibly need, in a brand new gorgeous building, one block from central street in Jerusalem, with shops, restaurants, supermarkets. Super friendly and helpful hosts. Would absolutely stay there again and recommend to friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
It was our pleasure to have you staying in our place!
Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing