We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New,modern,nice view with good dinning”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
Ranked #26 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 October 2012

We just had great time in fantastic place.
I will return here because the service is good, the room fit everyone and food so Yami.the location is little bit far from the center of tel aviv but its a 5 minutes with a taxi to the hottest places in the city.there is a mall beanth the hotel and you can spent all off your time cruising between stores and shops

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giladbutbul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ella K, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2012

Dear Guests,

We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment.

Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise.

Sincerely,
Ella Kronkop

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,847)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

977 - 983 of 1,847 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2012

Stayed for just one night and found all the staff very friendly, professional and competent. The room is a very good size and furnished very modern and tastefully. The bed is fantastic - the matress has a layer on top of the springs and is the most comfortable I have slept on for years. Ordered Breakfeast via room service. It consistent of lots of different bits and pieces, came quickly, was impeccably presented and tasted good. Parking in the Azrieli center car park below the hotel was approx 3$ for the night. All in all an excellent place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuckyDog59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ella K, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you, we are delighted to receive such a nice feedback for you.
Hope to host you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,
Ella Kronkop

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2012

The hotel is quite modern and clean; however it is in the city centre just adjoined to a shopping mall so expect some sort of noise.
Bar on the 11th floor was nice but empty.
Breakfast provided us with a variety of food from salads to pasta, but again a bit too early for all that.
Rooms and facilities were very clean. Some staff members looked a bit 'not interested'.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank niceguywlondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ella K, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback.

We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit.

Sincerely,
Ella Kronkop

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

Location is excellant, at the train station and Azrieli Mall. Room lovely, sevice is very good. At the reception Rivital was especially helpful. Had lunch in the restaurant and it was nice, breakfast plentiful and service quite good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rheallan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ella K, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your great feedback, especially warm words addressed to one of our staff member. We are delighted that your stay was enjoyable.

Best Regards,
Ella Kronkop

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012 via mobile

I try to stay here at least twice a year. This hotel has so much to offer and the quality of everything is high standard. The beautiful rooms, the service, the food, the amenities (gym inside holmes place, executive lounge, the children's island for which you get free admission/discount). There's a free shuttle service to the beach. The food in the lounge is really good - especially dinner and breakfast. Wide variety of all kinds of dairy and fish, salads, etc. During the day there's plenty of sweet stuff, fruits, and drinks and coffee.
The restaurant has a wonderful buffet on Friday night. If you order from the reception, then there's a discount.
The guest relations department (Ella/Anna) treated me very well (Thank you again). I hope to be back soon!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gobitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ella K, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2012

Dear Mr. Gobitz,

It’s a great honor that you, our returning guest decided to share an updated feedback.

It makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise.

Thank you!

Sincerely,
Ella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2012

I was staying @ the crowne plaza city center again ( my 3rd time ) and as usual I had a great time!
Enjoyed very good service,comfortable room,and a great business lounge,wich includ free food and drink ( alcohol too)
Free wifi,and calm atmosphere..
For the sporty of us,free interence to the Holmes place fitness club.
Very tasty sushi and rich bar.

Thank you for happy weekend !

Stayed: September 2012
Thank Nir C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ella K, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2012

Dear Mr. Nir C.

I’m delighted to learn that you, our returning guest find our hotel services most enjoyable.

Thank you for your time sharing your great experience with many travelers all other the world. We welcome the opportunity to make our guests HAPPY!

If there are any special arrangements needed please do not hesitate to contact me prior your next visit.

Best Regards,

Ella Kronkop
ellak@crowneplaza-il.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2012

Excellant Hospitality. Perfect business interaction setup. Great Staff. Good Internet. Poor TV / Cable Connectivty . Nice and Clean as CP generally are. Located at City Centre from where one can get Cab/ Metro / Bus to any part of Israel. Along with a wonderful Mall which has one of the best food and shopping environment.

Room Tip: Go for higher floors and corner rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jayesh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ella K, Guest Relations Manager at Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2012

Dear Mr. Jayesh D.

Thank you for your kind feedback, I’m happy that your business trip was enjoyable one.
It seems that you have experienced in some trouble on TV, it is important to note that we provide 24-hour service and can fix almost any problem immediately.
We will be happy to welcome you back on your next travel to Israel.

Best Regards,
Ella Kronkop
ellak@crowneplaza-il.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
1.7 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
1.5 mi away
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
#42 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Carlton Tel Aviv
Carlton Tel Aviv
#24 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,551 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hilton Tel Aviv
Hilton Tel Aviv
#48 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,981 reviews
1.5 mi away
Renaissance Tel Aviv Hotel
Renaissance Tel Aviv Hotel
#60 of 101 in Tel Aviv
956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center

Address: 136 Menachem Road | Azrieli Center 5, Tel Aviv 6701104, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#7 Spa Hotel in Tel Aviv
#8 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#8 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#16 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: £134 - £251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center 5*
Number of rooms: 273
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW & EXCITING HOTEL IN TEL AVIV. In the heart of the city that never sleeps, amidst the center of the business, cultural and shopping districts of Tel Aviv, the new Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center Hotel overlooks the entire vibrant metropolis. Boasting an ideal location, the hotel is conveniently situated 12 minutes from the Ben Gurion International Airport, a 5-minute drive from the Israel Trade Fairs and Convention Center the largest in the city, walking-distance from the city center and adjacent to the Azrieli Mall, one of the largest in Israel and comprising 180 shops. Crowne Plaza City Center Hotel offers an exclusive hospitality experience at world-class standards with modern urban decor. The hotel provides meeting and guest rooms with the most advanced multi-media technologies and state-of-the-art business services. In addition, guests enjoy the convenience of the highly sophisticated and expertly equipped Holmes Place gym and fitness facilities including an indoor pool (the health club services are available for guests above 18 years old only). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Agoda, IHG, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing