We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place, great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Villa Vilina Oasis in Neve Tzedek
Ranked #7 of 40 Tel Aviv B&B and Inns
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place, great location”
Reviewed 14 August 2014

Stayed here for 2 weeks and had a great experience. Rooms are nice, great location. The war broke out while I was there, and Vilina gave us a second room for free to accommodate me and my co-travellers. The wifi was quite spotty, which caused some issues for me. Other than that, had a great experience.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank personwhotravelled
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    72
    29
    12
    5
    9
See reviews for
24
41
17
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Chose this place over a hotel on a whim, and could not have been more pleased with the results. Off the bat, they organized a driver to pick us up from the airport. Once there, our apartment was clean and spacious. It was very private, but we were able to get answers to any questions we needed (Villina gave us her cell number) - It was the best of both worlds.

There is a beautiful rooftop patio with a view where you can hang out and read, but who would want to when you're within walking distance of everything you could possibly want to do in Tel Aviv? Located in the heart of Neve Tzedek (Tel Aviv's trendy, European inspired "Entertainment District"), and a short walk away from the beach, a week flew by and didn't have to take a cab once to see the majority of the city.

Could not recommend this place enough. Will definitely be staying there next time I go back.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jay-Dizzla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2014

I've stayed all over Israel. Villa Vilina allows you to feel more like you "live" in Tel Aviv - a less touristy perspective despite prime proximity to amenities and the beach. For me it's an amazing alternative to the traditional hotels - more B&B style. Neve Tzedec is an incredible, historic yet hipstery neighborhood - best cafes ever. Villa Vilina apartments are nice - they vary in size and style. Generally Villa Vilina is a fair price for a unique experience that allows you to be located in an area that would otherwise be unaffordable for many. Vilina herself is fabulous - available, understanding and flexible. I spent the first 2 weeks of the war there - then extended a week there despite discounts at hotels all over the place because of the conflict. Can't beat the location or the feel.

Room Tip: Garden apartment is awesome
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jet411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angola
1 review
Reviewed 11 August 2014

not the first time. for sure not the last time.
enjoyed the coditions. the privacy and the neighberhood.
for me is the only option in TLV.
fair price.good for longterm.
had good time.recommend to all my friends.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raly r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nairobi, Kenya
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

we stayed with one baby in the place for 3 nights. the location is great, but the place is overpriced and the photos are 'photoshoped' to look better than reality.
for the same price, you can, easily, find better deals, like 3-4stars (true) hotels include breakfast.
the must upsetting of it all is that after we put our review on Booking.com, the owner managed to invoice us extra for items she promise she will not do! with that we ended paying the price even higher than before.

Room Tip: go only for the expensive option.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank hagainkatya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kfar Saba, Israel
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Great little apartment if you like to get a local feeling. Clean and simple. Fair price. Seems suitable for longer stays in Tel Aviv when you want to be close to all the action without too much noise. Hard to find, follow the day care center sign.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank nokad10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I was here with my friends, the ubication is perfect.. Near to everything, the owner is really kind.. She helped us and give us many suggestions, the atmosfere is peaceful and romantic, i had a good time. I recomend it.. For young people!

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank alessia a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.5 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 100 in Tel Aviv
949 reviews
0.2 mi away
Brown TLV Urban Hotel
Brown TLV Urban Hotel
#19 of 100 in Tel Aviv
1,086 reviews
0.3 mi away
Lily & Bloom Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#34 of 100 in Tel Aviv
885 reviews
0.5 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#18 of 100 in Tel Aviv
597 reviews
0.1 mi away
Boutique Molcho Neve Tzedek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Vilina Oasis in Neve Tzedek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Vilina Oasis in Neve Tzedek

Property: Villa Vilina Oasis in Neve Tzedek
Address: Shabazi 67 | Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv 6514415, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 40 B&Bs / Inns in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Villa Vilina Oasis in Neve Tzedek 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the fashionable Neve Tzedek district in Tel Aviv center, Vilina Villa Oasis in Neve Tzedek offers authentic and spacious apartments in a colonial building with an history from the independent days of Israel, and an atmosphere of Neve Tzedek, the way it use to be. From the amazing shared roof terrace you can enjoy views of the Sea, Tel-Aviv, and Old Jaffa.The Five authentic self-catering apartments, are different from each other, and suits different vacation purpose.All are newly renovated, Well designed and some are still with high ceiling and original painted floor that comes with a fully equipped kitchenette air-conditioner, free Wi-Fi, and cable channels. Only 700 meter walk to Tel Aviv's famous beaches, in an area that is full of restaurants and shops. 400 meter to the Carmel Market and Few steps from the The Suzanne Dalal Arts Centre, Shalom Meir Tower, and the Stock Exchange ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Villa Vilina Oasis in Neve Tzedek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Vilina Oasis In Neve Tzedek Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing