We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sea Land
Nearby Hotels
US$333
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$305
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Tel Aviv(Tel Aviv)
US$701
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$626
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$208
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$446
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$415
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$390
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$470
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$470
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$390
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$457
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$380
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
US$317
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$300
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (278)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveller rating
150
98
20
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
98
20
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationapartments are cleancurrency exchangegrocery store right across the streetgreat apartmentswalking distance to shoppingclean towels every dayben yehuda streetperfect apartmentfull kitchenapartment hotelgordon beachnice terracecheck in was easybus linesgreat place to staytwo blocks
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Centrally located just 3 blocks off Gordon Beach the apartments are spacious, clean and all you can think of and need for a stay in Tel Aviv. choose two bedrooms if you are even 2 people to enjoy a comforting sleep. The lady at the reception is very welcoming and explains everything in detail about the room. If you are a fitness fanatic - like most Tel Avivian are - you can walk literally across the street and have a discounted day pass at Pure Gym (50 shekel).
Beach is walking distances as are great breakfast and dinner restaurants down the road on Ben Yehuda or on Dizengoff. Don't miss out on Benedict and Goocha and for a great sundowner at Gordo.
The apartments are in the basement but have a patio to sit and have your morning cofffee or evening wine.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank claastido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving a review on TripAdvisor.

As you mentioned our prime location combined with our quality bedrooms offer excellent choice for trevleres seeking the convenience of a hotel while having a value-for-money apartment-style hotel. We are indeed opposite Pure Gym and a supermarket, restaurants and cafes are litteraly next to the hotel.

We hope to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

The location is great but for what we paid in comparison with other accommodation it's not worth it.

The linen needs replacement

Loads of building going on the area and this can't be controlled by the managing agent as the rooms are in the BASEMENT. Please see photos attached.
There is also no real privacy as small trees creates the divide between apartments.

The clearing of the apartment means the replacement of the towels and nothing more.

Please keep this in mind when booking this location.

Also the internet can be slow to not available at times

Room Tip: ask for a room away from the road. Rooms 1- 4
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jeanfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Easy access to beach and lots of flat walking around. All units are at basement level, so no views but well lit and well appointed. Lots if cafes and restaurants close by, as well as art galleries, antiques and interesting shopping.
No parking onsite but public parking facilities within 2 blocks, 20 NIS per day.
If in units 1-4 close all windows to avoid road noise. Units 5-9 have small courtyards.
We were 2 couples staying for a weekend and loved it.
Definitely keeping details for return visits.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TasStark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear TasStark

Thank you very much for leaving a positive review. We, At Sea Land Apartments, are doing our best to offer a great customer service, quality bedrooms and excellent value for money.

Our rooms have lots of day light and most of them have a private terrace where you can unwind after a long day sightseeing or at the beach.

We hope to see you again in Tel Aviv!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Given the general price level in Tel Aviv, Sea Land is OK. Still, it's not exactly my dream staying in a basement room and cleaniness wasn't extraordinary (especially the bathroom ).

Location is good though.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Issyk-Kul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Some of our room are indeed basement rooms, which means that the window is rather small and high. The majority of our rooms feature a large private terrace, so should you be interested to have more light and an outdoor terrace where you can unwind after a day at work, we would recommend you to book any other of the room types available on our site. Nevertheless, the English Basement rooms are signaficantly cheaper and they offer excellent value-for-money!

We hope to see you again among our guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We always stay at Sea-Land when we go to Israel. The reason we keep going back is because it is convenient, comfortable and reasonably priced. The manager Shloimi is a gem, nothing is too much trouble for him. I would definitely recommend it to anybody who isn't looking for the lap of luxury, but wants the convenience of location, your own kitchen and a clean and modern apartment.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marilyn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shlomi11, Manager at Sea Land, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Marilyn,

Always good to have you among our guests. Thank you so much for your positive review and I hope to see you once again soon!

As you mentioned, we probably have the best location in Tel Aviv. The apartments are located on Ben Yehuda Street with its many cafes, restaurants as well as the adjacent supermarket and the fashionable Dizengoff Street.

Once again, thank you for being with us and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews