We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A perfect anniversary”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Yair B
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“A perfect anniversary”
Reviewed 26 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

I was looking for a place to celebrate my partner's birthday at the wonderful Neve Tzedek neighberhood.

Prior to my arrival, Shirli (the owner) was very helpful with advising which restraurants
to go to and places to hang out.

We were also very pleased with the fact that the place is a small condo that enables you
to host friends and family, and you have all the facilities to cook in the kitchen and feel like home.

The lounge and the bedroom are very tastefully designed and the pictures on the website reflect the true appearance of the place.

We had the perfect time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Design and appearance
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Reviewed 23 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jan 2012
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay at our suite.
It was a pleasure to accommodate you.
Thank you so much.
Shirley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sonia R
New York City, New York
1 review
“5 Star Quality Suite in a Historic Tel Aviv District”
Reviewed 22 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

My two-week stay in the suite was exceptionally comfortable. Neve Tsedek is my favorite Tel Aviv neighborhood, and the suite is situated along the district's most idyllic, quite street (Sharabi). The apartment is equipped with every possible amenity required for a short stay, including a gorgeous kitchen, cable, internet, and air-conditioner/heater. A laundry service one block away offers next-day delivery, and weekly housekeeping was included in the rate. The general feel was that of a 5-star hotel suite, with its luxury bed-linens, large closet space, and modern decor. Overall, this was a very positive, comfortable, and seamless experience. Highly recommended for singles or young couples!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The very comfortable bed, and the aesthetic of the interior decor as well as the neighborhood.
Liked least: Because the apartment lies on the ground floor, it does not offer much of a view.
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeffOlivi...
Montpellier, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: emplacement, propreté, accueil
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jul 2012
Merci beaucoup Olivier pour votre séjour c'était un plaisir de vous accueille , j'espère à très bien tôt !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;