We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
InterContinental David Tel Aviv
Nearby Hotels
US$315
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$262
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$333
US$275
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$425
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$427
US$373
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Maxim Hotel(Tel Aviv)(Great Value!)
US$193
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$339
US$267
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$318
US$281
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$491
US$465
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$1,351
US$1,300
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,260)
Filter reviews
2,260 results
Traveller rating
1,127
643
273
124
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,127
643
273
124
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaubergine restaurantthe club loungeneve tzedekcarmel marketconcierge servicebreakfast buffetpool staffnice poolguest relationsrooms are spaciousexecutive roompool area ismediterranean seabusiness loungejaffamartinaisrael
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,422 - 1,427 of 2,260 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2012

This is the one and only ultimate hotel in Tel-Aviv. I have been to Tel-Aviv on business for so many years, tried so many hotels, and always came back. Try the executive lounge, it is worth the difference. Down side is that some of the beds need a replacement (you can feel that some beds have seen too many nights). This is the only thing keeping me giving this hotel a "very good" and not an "excellent". Location is great, staff is friendly if approached correctly, and I look forward to my next stay!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlyingPlatinum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naamabd, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental David Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2012

Hi FlyingPlatinum, thank you so much for your comments. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our Hotel. We accommodate for all kinds of travelers and try to make everyone’s trip relaxing and comfortable. We look forward to having you back at our Hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Great location by the beach , beautiful Hote
interior + excellent service with great attitude and welcoming approach from stuff.
We enjoyed very much the beautiful lounge situated in a high floor with beautiful sea views , excellent variety of emenities and great atmosphere . The hotel is located not only by the beach but also adjacent to the colorful romantic area of the Neve Tsedek neighborhood with its small Cafes and restaurants . Had a chance to meet the Hotel General manager by mistake and know we understand where such a great operation and welcoming staff is coming from .

Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Avi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naamabd, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental David Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2012

Hi Avi W, thanks for your comments. We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our Hotel and pleased to know that you took advantage of all that the Hotel has available and its surrounding highlights. We hope to have you back at our Hotel again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

I stayed several times in The David InterContinental in Tel Aviv and I did there lots of business meetings and events. This is by far the best business hotel in Tel Aviv - great location, great lobby and business lounge, very dedicated staff - highly recommended.

Room Tip: Sea view is a must, though I think all rooms have such a view...
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dror P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2012

Not a great hotel, booked non smoking but uninterested staff handed over keys to a smoking room and didn't even point me in the direction of the elevators. Room was absolutely disgusting then had to wait 1 hour to change the room. The rooms are ok but smell bad. Staff are very unhelpful and customer service is not their priority.
I would not recommend this hotel as it's way over priced and they will charge you for everything they can from wifi to parking. DON'T STAY HERE

Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
2  Thank RichardM953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

I ended up here after a week of business meetings to take flight out the next day. Hotel is beautiful, room very nice, good breakfast, easy walking distance to shopping and food. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Will stay here again if in the area

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fabdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naamabd, Public Relations Manager at InterContinental David Tel Aviv, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2012

Hi Fabdog, thanks for your comments. We are pleased to hear that you had a short, but enjoyable stay at our Hotel. We Hope to have you back at our Hotel again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews