We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Tel Aviv(Tel Aviv)
US$701
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$626
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$322
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$304
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$470
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$390
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$470
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$415
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$390
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$330
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$459
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$379
Atlas.co.il
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$446
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
US$318
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$300
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$1,154
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,919)
Filter reviews
2,919 results
Traveller rating
1,301
976
378
163
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,301
976
378
163
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarmel loungecarmel marketneve tzedekexecutive roombreakfast buffettour groupduty managermediterranean seasmall balconyguest servicessea viewreception deskbusiness loungejaffadanisraelconcierge
Filter
Updating list...
2,082 - 2,087 of 2,919 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2010

The hotel is perfectly suitable for the Tel Aviv experience whether it is for business or tourism. I enjoyed the strategic location and the beautiful view from mt terrace.The food at diner time was very nice and of course the breakfast was sumptuous.Thank you for making my short stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BettyAshkelon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2010

The rooms were a nice size and very clean with a great view of the Med. The 18th Floor Lounge was very relaxing with friendly and professional staff. The breakfast was first class.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeffAPHX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2010

We return back to the hotel is a few times a year and often times at work or family vacations with friends, and whenever anything satisfied this hotel gives us warmth and service are worth all the special attitude, cleanliness and beauty of the dining rooms are an addition to all this.
We recommend the hotel for being a nice warm home and a great team for all concerned.
Hotel Mshatdregi each time, and quality remains her
We come from a number of couples taking care executive to upgrade our rooms that a larger room upgrade because we get into the business lounge on the sixth floor that is quiet and peaceful relaxation food and service are the best there, and we are very much patience as a family name that warms the heart.
Arabs have been added to the pool are success refreshing cocktail on Friday, some days there is a player who played in the dining room and makes everyone smile.
Continued to upgrade Thanks Dan Panorama team

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tzviadaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2010

This hotel is beautifully situated for long walks along the promenade to take you into Jaffa one way and right out to the Tel Aviv port the other way.

The staff are very friendly and from the moment we arrived made us feel very welcome. The breakfast is legendary and we have never seen suc h a selection anywhere. Other meals are of excellent quality and have great choices.

The deluxe room which we had was very well appointed and kept very clean.

We would have no hesitation in recommending the Dan Panorama and apart from all I have said above, the value for money if excellent.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sylbush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2010

I had a really great stay at the Dan Panorama, my room was on the 18th floor with a great view of the Sea. It was very well appointed, quite modern. The bed was very comfortable. I also had access to the club lounge on the 18th floor which offered free snacks and light meals and beverages throughout the day. The hotel is undergoing renovations, but the areas under construction did not really interfere with my enjoyment of the hotel amenities. The buffet meals offered a very wide selection of foods, especially breakfast, they had everything right down to the cappucino bar and the juice bar. Staff was generally helpful. One woman stood out as going the extra mile, Merav, who really took great care of me and made my stay so enjoyable!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mimitravelsOttawa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews