We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look no further for the best stay in the heart of...”
other traveller has booked this property
your Dream vacation starts here
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
your Dream vacation starts here
Enjoy your stay living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
your Dream vacation starts here
Enjoy your stay
living room
bedroom's view
Master bedroom
tripadvisor  Certificate of Excellence    2014 Winner
Kitchen
kitchen
bathroom
bathroom
The private swimming  pool
Outdide dining
View from the ' Launge '
living room
the pool and the surrounding view
dinning under the stars
bedroom and part of the terrace
the deck
pool by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
DanDice
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Look no further for the best stay in the heart of the city”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I'll start with the location, which is perfect. Right in the heart of Tel Aviv, it doesn't get any more central. The apartment is 2 blocks away from the beach as well, and has a view of the Mediterranean Sea. There are buses that stop in front of the house and a bike-rental terminal if you prefer more mobility. There are multiple grocery stores across the street. Everything is walking distance. Now on to the unit itself. The apartment is everything one could hope for when traveling (or even better, staying a while); it has a fully functional kitchen, beautiful modern bathroom, and a living room with a high-tech sound system and large TV. The apartment also has floor to ceiling window/doors that allow guests to enjoy the view of Tel Aviv from inside the apartment and let's in a lot of natural light. But what really makes this place stand out is the private outdoor deck. What a view! The apartment boasts an incredibly spacious and modern penthouse rooftop deck that overlooks Tel Aviv. The deck has a large table and a few other smaller ones, a lounge area to sun tan, and chic glass banisters. But the crown jewel of the deck is the beautiful illuminated pool, perfect for cooling off from the hot Tev Aviv sun without missing the view. I cannot recommend this unit enough to any travelers looking to do Tel Aviv the right way. Of course my personal favorite thing about the apartment are the owners Ron & Shoshi, who are warm and inviting, knowledgable, and did everything they could to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I hope to be back soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
WOW. Thanks for your flattering review .We will keep up.
Looking forward to your next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanna T
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best place to be”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

It was amazing : peaceful and luxurious, perfect localization, very well welcomed
We hope to have the chance to go back every year

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Tיhank you for your review and we promise to keep it as good as it is for all our guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bernard S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Another great time in Tel Aviv”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our third year at Shoshi and Ron's beautiful penthouse. The location is in the middle of the city, with a short walk to the beach. Everything is well maintained, and any concern is addressed immediately by the owners. The views are unparalleled, and the large deck if perfect for entertaining. Kitchen has every possible utensil and a supermarket is right across the street.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thanks for being in our "frequent guest" list . The returning guests is our most precious reward .
We will continue to maintain and offer the high quality accommodation and hospitality to all our guests.
Looking forward to your next stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V5353LFma...
El Dorado Hills
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay and awesome hosts. ”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This place was perfect. Ron and soshi were great hosts and this place was clean, comfortable and had an awesome location near Gordon Beach. The pool and deck are like frosting on the cake especially in the hot summer. Highly recommended!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for being our guest.
We promise to keep it as good on your next visit.
Shoshi and Ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickygilb...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“5th time, still gets better :)”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This is our 4th time at Ron and Shoshi's.
Honestly, it's becoming our only way of vacation while we are in israel.
We love the hosts, we love the location
We love the apartment
The pool is in your own world
Don't hasitate, best best best place in Tel Aviv!!!
Great for kids as well

We will write another review next summer as we already booked 2018 :)
Enjoy

A+A+N

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks
Ashley ,Nir and the new addition the adorable Adrian . We have enjoyed your stay and already waiting for your next visit.

Shoshi and Ron
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stan T
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Oasis in Tel Aviv”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This penthouse is an amazing place to stay in Tel Aviv. Beautiful living spaces with floor to ceiling sliding glass doors - you feel you are on the balcony even while inside the rooms. Great views of Tel Aviv both from the indoors and from the almost wrap around balcony. Swimming pool was a wonderful bonus for those hot Tel Aviv afternoons. Kitchen is fully equipped with all the modern conveniences and well maintained. Bathroom is clean, large and good shower . Lots of hot water. No washer/dryer so inconvenient if staying more than one week but there are services steps away on Ben Yehuda. Elevator only goes to 6th floor and have to climb approximately 12 steps to reach the penthouse- not a problem for us but could be a problem for those with mobility issues. Parking on the premises - better than some parking lots I have experienced in Tel Aviv, but bring a smaller vehicle if you are parking challenged. Did not get to meet Ron and Shoshi as they were out of the country , but well looked after by his family. Location is perfect - steps to the beach, Dizengoff, Allenby. Supermarket, fruit store and bakery directly across the road on Ben Yehuda. We highly recommend this place and will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zachary L
2 reviews
“Fantastic Penthouse”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The penthouse was perfect. A great apartment for a couple with extraordinary outdoor space with a great balcony and pool. The house is very well located and Shoshi and Ron were amazing hosts. Just gorgeous...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing