We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place to stay when you visit Israel!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
the kitchen area with a table of 90/90 cm that can be easily unfold to 180/90cm
Queen size bed (160X195)
big bathroom
an extra separate toilet room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SpeedUniv...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay when you visit Israel!!!”
Reviewed 7 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I recently just finished a 8 day trip to Israel for the first time... I absolutely loved it!! This apartment is less steps away from the beach, good food, and pulse of Tel Aviv!! The Rabin family are always easily accessible if needed and even check up on u throughout your stay to make sure everything is goin well. I didnt need anything while i was there because eveything was great... But it was a comfort knowing that if needed they were only a call away!! Id definitely recommend staying here to everyone!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris France
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Netherlands
Reviewed 29 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DomenicA1...
Chicago
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A 5 PLUS STAR APARTMENT”
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

If in TelAviv RENT this rental is a MUST!!!!! Location and Amenities are JUST 2 of the benefits of renting this apartment. I stayed in TelAviv 10 days and this apartment was perfect. A 3 minute walk to Hilton Beach, transportation to anywhere is right outside your door and restaurants galore. The amenities in the apartment included FULL SIZE washer and dryer, half bathroom 2 TV and cable. The owners EVEN provide a mobile telephone for you to use. 5 PLUS ****.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amenities and Location
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New york
Reviewed 22 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 16 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Verrazano
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A wonderful apartment in an ideal location”
Reviewed 21 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013

My wife and I have just returned from a month long stay at 10 Jabotinski and only have the highest praise for the apartment and the owners. The apartment is located steps off busy Ben Yehuda street but is remarkably quiet because it faces the rear of the building. The apartment is in an older building but the unit itself has been recently entirely renovated, so everything is brand new and in working order. The decor we found to be warm and very pleasing to the eye. The kitchen was very well equipped and the presence of a washer and dryer made a big difference for us as did the additional half bath. The balcony was not large but faced onto a green area which always provided very relaxing views. The louvers on the living and bedroom windows worked at the press of a button to give total privacy at night. The heating system was particularly effective in a city where many apartments are difficult to heat in the winter. The apartment is located in attractive Northern Tel Aviv a block from Independence Park and the Hilton Beach. Public transportation is readily available on Ben Yehuda and Dizengoff Streets as are cafes, restaurants, banks, and supermarkets. The owners Tal and Hillel couldn’t have been more helpful. When we had trouble operating an appliance they immediately came over to introduce themselves and remedied the situation. They provided a free cell phone for our entire stay. Every week, they emailed us to arrange a time for the weekly maid service and never failed to ask if there was anything they could do for us. If we knew our schedule for next year we would book the apartment again immediately.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pristine condition of the apartment
Liked least: Closet space
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing