We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$407
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$369
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$390
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Rothschild 71(Tel Aviv)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$328
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$457
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$352
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Sheraton Tel Aviv(Tel Aviv)
US$403
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$377
SheratonTelaviv
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$313
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
9
17
13
10
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
17
13
10
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa sea view roombeachisraelkitchenetteart
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2013

we landed in tel aviv and needed a place to stay for 2 nights before joining the rest of our group. there were 4 adults and we really didn't want to have to get 2 rooms if we didn't have to, since we were all family. Royal T Suites had a room which was perfect for us. It slept up to five people and had everything you would need for a great night stay. It is a great location to the beach, and the staff were very helpful with everything we needed.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lncooper529
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

We stayed here for two periods during our round trip in Israel. The hotel was small with no restaurant. The rooms where very nice with kitchen and bubble bath. Cleaning was good, and the personal was very helpful. A nice view to the harbour from the terasse.

Room Tip: No swimming pool, but you could use the swimming pool straight over. No fitness senter. Large rooms with round bubble bath and round bed.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camilla724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2012

Lovely accommodation option for people on a budget. The location is a bit difficult to find. When you arrive by car/taxi ask to be dropped at the Carlton hotel. From there you take the stairs up and it's there. Not easy to find, but worth it. They listened to all our wishes and ensured we had a great stay. The staff are attentive, friendly and helpful. Our room got cleaned every day with fresh towels and kept clean. They even did our dishes (note, it's not a hotel, it's holiday appartments with your own kitchenette, without cooker, but with a microwave). It's right near the marina and Ben Yehuda street is less than 2 minutes walking away (from Ben Yehuda/Ben Gurion). It's not very central, but on the other hand it's quiet, except during the day when there are airplanes flying into Dov Hoz airport, but then we were barely there to notice. All in all a great stay, good location, nice modern rooms, clean (which is difficult to find in Israel) and friendly and attentive staff. Thank you, we will come again in May for our wedding.

Room Tip: Whatever you need they will try to arrange it for you, just get in touch with them prior to your stay with them.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ddoron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2012

This hotel is right at the beach. The staff was helpful with all the needs, including finding places to go (restaurants, shopping areas). You look out of your room, step on to the balcony
and the beach and marina are staring right at you. It is about a 10-15 minute taxi ride from the Azrieli center shopping area.

There is a restarant on the next floor up from the hotel that allows for a great view, drinks and great eating. Kind folks.

There are several other nice restaurants located along the street strip on the upper floor above the hotel. Also convenience store on the upper floor for snacks, etc.

This hotel I would rate as average, however because of the Location ... along the beach/marina - I'm listing is as Very Good.

Room Tip: Rooms had a good amount of space. The balconies are shared balconies, however offer good views of the marina and along the beach line. Easy beach going from this hotel and back up to the restaurant for drinks or good dining if one does not choose to go out to other restaurants along the strip.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews