We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“this place is on fire”
Review of Casino San Remo

Casino San Remo
Ranked #551 of 1,638 Restaurants in Tel Aviv
Price range: US$10 - US$15
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Bar, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast
Description: Food-drinks-art-music-vibes-you
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“this place is on fire”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

casino san remo in tel aviv placed 3 minutes from the jaffa beach in the noga quarter.your view is a square and a small fountain.has a nice breeze in the evening of the tel aviv hot summer.
you have a good menu and inovaiting dishes and also dishes for vegans.
nice bar and drinks and a good and friendly service.feels like home.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    18
    6
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice vibe great location”
Reviewed 20 July 2013

I like the casino because of the young vibe the good music and great food they got in the place.
We went there yesterday evening and we had the best hamburger we ate for a long time,my partner
That she's eating veg food also found great vegi sandwitch they got also nice beer called nesher that pretty chip.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank oren p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jerusalem, Israel
1 review
“*The* place in Tel Aviv!”
Reviewed 4 July 2013

Great food and great atmosphere! lovely place to sit in for a drink, breakfast, lunch or dinner. calm during the day and happy during the night. excellent food- best Hamburger I ever had. would also recommend the Rushty dish which is delicious. don't miss whenever you visit Tel Aviv/

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Keren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Best food in the city”
Reviewed 3 July 2013 via mobile

Great vibe, lovely place with cool music and very very tasty food. Highly recommended if you're around...
I had the burger and it was amazing!

Helpful?
Thank Montifiori
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
“great place with good food and nice music”
Reviewed 3 July 2013

we've been to the place 3 times already
the food is always good and fresh, the service is nice and warm
nothing like having a frozen pink lemonade in front of the fountain on a hot day...

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MayaZentler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casino San Remo also viewed

Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District
 

Been to Casino San Remo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing