We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place great option”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
Ranked #33 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Mexico
Level Contributor
109 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Nice place great option”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Nice rooms great service delicious breakfast high quality.
Food and very high quality well prepared. Great service and very attentive. Only drawback rooms not so large and they don't put cover sheet with the duvet which they mentioned will be modifying soon.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank LuxWorldTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,358 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    955
    236
    83
    35
    49
See reviews for
238
608
52
194
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
459 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 161 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Had business partners staying in this hotel and it was a chance for me to check out. it was better than excpected! The pool is so exciting, directly in front of the beach, and the beach is right there. But the level of service.....I wish i would remember more names - staff is excellent, caring, we needed all kind of wi-fi, adapter, adjustments and than worked through it all in a great manner. Very elgant and modern. I will take my wofe here for our next anniversery, I always get to have lal the fun and check out all the hotels - and this one is on another class of excellence.

Room Tip: I always go for beach view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Boaz Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
Level Contributor
108 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Well located,right on the beach(road to cross)
Modern rooms,well equipped and new.
Hope that in 5 years this hotel will not look old as the quality of the building is average.
The bar is nice and staff is friendly.
To be recommended and in my opinion better to stay in Royal Beach than in the Hilton,which is really outdated.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kosmic48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2014

My colleagues and I had a fantastic stay at the Royal Beach in mid July and can fault the service, food and the welcome.

Situated right across the road from the beach- the location was perfect.

The Bar staff were always attentive and what a great pool area.
Plenty to do and well recommended.

Thanks Royal Beach!

Room Tip: Get a sea facing one... Ask for welcome drinks in reception. Great after a journey from the airport...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robert F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I have just got back from 5 days at this fabulous hotel and I couldn't recommend it high enough. Great service, fantastic food (breakfast buffet is a stand out) and lovey brand new rooms.

Location wise..the beach is literally just across the road, but if sand and salt is not your thing, the roof top pool is a must, its spectacular up there.. and you must ask for a waiter called Micheal... he will make your day!! Markets and shopping is walking distance, as well as other great restaurants and bars.

Cant wait to go back!

Room Tip: Ask for rooms with a balcony and beach view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anitaw7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 14 July 2014

The Royal Beach was a fantastic hotel in a great area. Everything was great from the rooms to the service to the spa! The location is perfect...literally opposite the beach and a short walk to some of Tel Aviv's best night life. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank emmav983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I just got back to London from 5-days in Tel Aviv's Royal Beach Isrotel and simply put - this was the best hotel choice we made. There is nothing I can fault here. Being a worldly traveler myself having stayed in world class hotels in Monaco, Las Vegas, Paris to New York, Royal Beach is right up there as one of the best.

I had to coordinate a work celebration with 10 of my colleagues, and the staff was amazingly hospitable, personable, on point, and friendly - good vibes from everyone. They accommodated every request and went the extra step.

The location is better than any of the other hotels in this area as it is right in front of the beach (as opposed to having to walk a couple blocks). This makes the pool even more lush as it directly over looks the beach. Just steps away from the market, shopping streets, and beach side restaurants, we were surprised with how central it was to all the activities we planned.

Rooms were modern, clean, with a beautiful beach/city view. Food was fantastic. Lobby was gorgeous (and smells amazing!) and again, it was the service that really stands out. A great group of people at Royal Beach making it an amazing stay in TLV.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a beach and city view balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smcgetti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.2 mi away
Carlton Tel Aviv
Carlton Tel Aviv
#26 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,307 reviews
0.3 mi away
InterContinental David Tel Aviv
0.7 mi away
Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
Dan Tel Aviv Hotel
#46 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,579 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv Beach
0.8 mi away
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
Sheraton Tel Aviv Hotel
#41 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,421 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#32 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection

Property: Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
Address: 19 Hayarkon Street, Tel Aviv, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:5 star — Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection 5*
Number of rooms: 228
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Royal Beach Tel Aviv Hotel is ideally located on Herbert Samuel St. by the famous Mediterranean beachfront promenade, just a leisurely stroll from the city's major entertainment and dining destinations. The Royal Beach Tel Aviv is one of Isrotel's Exclusive Collection properties, the chain's luxury hotels.Towering to a height of 23 stories with 230 rooms and suites, the Royal Beach Tel Aviv offers guests fabulous views of the Mediterranean shoreline and beyond, with the beach and waterfront promenade both only a minute's walk away. The wide variety of rooms and suites appeal to everyone visiting the big city – businesspeople, honeymooning couples, and vacationing families alike. The hotel also features a large, impressive lobby with a stylish bar, an exceptionally lavish restaurant with an attached terrace (kosher menu), two events halls, a large swimming pool & spa complex, and a unique business lounge offering professional office services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, TravelClick, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing