We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Ranked #21 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Paris
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Center chic hotel is an amazing place to stay in Tel Aviv, perfect location with an excellent service. The decoration of the Hotel and of the rooms is just perfect : classy, warm and welcoming. The terrace on the roof is so peaceful and the view is wonderfull. The only thing I would regret is the size of my room : a bit too small for 2 people. But the blacony is cool ;)

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ChrisParis17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlas_Hotels_Israel, Guest Relations Manager at Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear ChrisParis17,
Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback, it's greatly appreciated. We love that you enjoyed the hotels central location, and that our hard-working staff was able to contribute to your overall stay. We are ecstatic that you liked the hotels decoration, and hope it made your stay that much more enjoyable. Also, we are glad that you were able to take advantage of our roof terrace and its view, and your rooms balcony. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Center Chic Hotel, we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Jordana Neeman, Guest Relations Manager, Atlas Hotels
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

877 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    568
    260
    38
    7
    4
See reviews for
128
366
88
103
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (141)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Centre Chic hotel is an excellent choice for those who don't like large impersonal hotels. The staff are great, really friendly & knowledgeable about the local area. Don't overlook the great roof terrace, it's really lovely. The rooms are small, but perfectly comfortable and what you'd expect from a city hotel. I can't recommend this hotel enough.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank weejim76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Really nice hotel in a good location - walking distance to shops and beach. Decor is really nice - lots of space in lobby, upstairs lounge and terrace to sit in if you're in a big group. The rooms are comfy and the shower is really good, especially the huge dove cream shower gel which was really lovely. All the staff were really helpful especially Avigail who booked our trip for the Dead Sea.we stayed for 3 nights during a time when there were lots of rockets - the hotel had a signposted shelter so you felt safe. The best thing about the hotel was the happy hour at the sister hotel cinema where you received free wine and snacks most days on the
Roof terrace. The only negative is that I found flies in the shower on two of the days which was unpleasant. I appreciate that these things will happen during hot weather but am sure a cleaning spray can be used to get rid of them and keep then away rather than me spraying the shower with repellant which was unpleasant.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank princessmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

We had a really great time in Tel Aviv due to our perfectly located hotel. It felt like staying in a good friend's house. Staff is very friendly and knows nice places to go.
Und sie redet sogar Schwiizerdütsch! :-)

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

nice, clean, close to the beach, close to center, great personnel, small and intimate room, nice design, terase, breakfast, balcony...etc !
internet is working fine
beach is very close
hotel is in center

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mirceacr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014

The front staff was friendly and very knowledgable. We had lots of questions and each person was more helpful than the next. We would stay there again in a heartbeat! Tons to do in easy walking distance and cabs right there too. The fountain that plays the Israel Philharmonic 4 times a day was an added bonus! Rooms were very clean and the balconies made them feel large.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank gpforz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Like staying in a Georgian brick house in London, or an art nouveau townhouse in Vienna, the Bauhaus designed apartment is the quintessential architecture you look for in a boutique hotel in Tel Aviv; and there is no better example of this than the Center Chic hotel (except maybe it's twin sister hotel located directly across the street, Cinema hotel).
The location says it all- it's walking distance from pretty much everything... Or you can rent one of the hotel's bikes.
The staff is very helpful- we were surprised at the number of concierge staff we encountered in only 4 days, but every single one of them greeted us with a smile, whether we we coming or going.
The rooms were very comfortable- after walking all day... and night, it didn't take much to fall asleep. But more importantly, the bed allowed us to sleep comfortably and get up and do it all again the very next day. Although our room was modest in size, the big walk-in shower was so nice after a day at the beach.
Do not miss the roof-top terrace. We made the mistake of checking it out on our last night. If you're too old, or too tired to go out to the clubs, grab a bottle of wine and relax as the city runs around below... Or, have a night cap after you get back from the clubs and watch the sun rise.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Nick W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.0 mi away
Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#38 of 100 in Tel Aviv
841 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#2 of 100 in Tel Aviv
930 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#18 of 100 in Tel Aviv
592 reviews
1.3 mi away
Yam Hotel Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.8 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Property: Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Address: 2 Zamenhoff, Tel Aviv 6437302, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Tel Aviv
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#10 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#15 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#21 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated (2011) Center Chic Hotel was designed to celebrate the culture, architecture, art, and spirit of the century old city, Tel Aviv. The 54-room hotel (most with balconies) is located on Dizengoff Square, a short walk from the beach, in the city׳s cultural and entertainment area. All the rooms feature multi-channel cable TV, coffee/tea facilities, refrigerator and safe. Guests are welcome to relax in the living room-style lobby, enjoy a wide selection of books and albums about Tel Aviv as well as short historic films about the city, free wireless internet access throughout the hotel, and free use of the hotel’s bicycles. The hotel also offers free daily afternoon refreshments at the gallery level parlor. A nearby gym is available for a moderate charge. Breakfast is served in the adjacent Cinema hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, SG Tradimax LTD, Agoda, Ebookers, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and HRS so you can book your Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Center Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing