We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“wonderful weekend” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Ranked #21 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Kiryat Shmona, Israel
2 reviews
“wonderful weekend”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

wonderful hotel a lot of style .
the room was very clean and invaited .
good location . the staff very friendly and top terrace
and the nice happy hour was very tastey. elegant and happy:)
go for it .

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank adit976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

851 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    551
    252
    37
    7
    4
See reviews for
125
353
86
99
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Canberra
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2014

We loved this hotel. Had a room on the fourth floor with a balcony overlooking Dizengoff Square and the fountain. The room was adequate, clean, comfortable and quiet. Staff were friendly and very helpful. The roof top terrace provided wonderful views over the neighbourhood as did the accompanying building opposite where Happy Hour drinks and nibbles were provided each afternoon.

A very central hotel, with cafes, restaurants, shops within short distances - we would thoroughly recommend it - no negatives.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Trishinthegarden51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa
Level Contributor
104 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 August 2014

Friendly staff, nice and clean rooms and the location is great. If you don't need a parking for your car, that is the place for you !!! (The price is great) The breakfast is in the sister hotel just across the street and there is a nice happy hour also.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a small balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ofersan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

very good location, the rooms are very clean. the staff very friendly and helpful.
happy hour on the roof on cinema hotel is great. on the 4th floor a very nice roof garden with a great view. lots of restaurants, bars and shopping just outside the hotel.
breakfast served at the cinema hotel (a minute walk).

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Carnie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 August 2014

Probably the best hotel in this category in Tel Aviv, Not too expensive, and really gives a great value for money. The hotel is located in the middle of the city center, but it is still very quiet. The rooms are small but very convenient, and the roof terrace is just amazing. I would definitely go back to this hotel!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank LiMi-London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

I visited Israel for a week and just came back home.
All Israeli people treated me with good concerns first of all, whole staffs of Center Chick hotel let me feel like at home for last days.

Thank you so much for your good care and very kindness for all.

If somebody be about to be there again or I again. absolutely recommend this hotel for best accommodation without any doubt. and first of all, I have taken good feeling and very warmed heart from Israel. Center Chic Hotel did good job for me to do that well.

You all took roles so well as a good Ambassador in Israel.

Thank you and very appreciate your concerns..

I hope to see you again of course, visit Center chic too.

Big Hug From Seoul Korea!!!

best

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sungjoo K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2014

Located smack dab in the center of the city, you are only 15 minutes at the most, whether by foot or bike, from most cool neighborhoods. Near the hotel on Dizengoff street, there are plenty of great food an nightlife options and the beach is about 5 minutes by bike. The bikes could use to be replaced.

The hotel itself is quaint. Very clean. The rooms are tight, but modern. No iron and ironing board in the room and they wouldn't deliver one for safety reasons (a first). Bed was quite comfortable.

Service was excellent. Every single front desk employee was extremely professional, knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. This for me was very refreshing!

Breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank EarthGopher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.0 mi away
Cinema Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.4 mi away
The Embassy Hotel
The Embassy Hotel
#34 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 765 reviews
1.0 mi away
Lily & Bloom Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Cucu Hotel
Cucu Hotel
#9 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 335 reviews
1.3 mi away
Yam Hotel Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.6 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#16 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel

Property: Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Address: 2 Zamenhoff, Tel Aviv 6437302, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#10 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#15 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#21 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The recently renovated (2011) Center Chic Hotel was designed to celebrate the culture, architecture, art, and spirit of the century old city, Tel Aviv. The 54-room hotel (most with balconies) is located on Dizengoff Square, a short walk from the beach, in the city׳s cultural and entertainment area. All the rooms feature multi-channel cable TV, coffee/tea facilities, refrigerator and safe. Guests are welcome to relax in the living room-style lobby, enjoy a wide selection of books and albums about Tel Aviv as well as short historic films about the city, free wireless internet access throughout the hotel, and free use of the hotel’s bicycles. The hotel also offers free daily afternoon refreshments at the gallery level parlor. A nearby gym is available for a moderate charge. Breakfast is served in the adjacent Cinema hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with SG Tradimax LTD, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Center Chic Hotel Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Center Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing