We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Place to stay in Tel Aviv, Israel”
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #18 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Antalya, Turkey
1 review
“Place to stay in Tel Aviv, Israel”
Reviewed 10 February 2013

The Vital Hotel Tel Aviv is located right in the heart of Tel Aviv, only a few minutes a way from the beach, Azrieli Shopping Center, Opera Tower, London Minister Mall, Dizengoff Shopping Center.

Ben Gurion International Airport is only 20 minutes by taxi..

Great location, 24 Hours Security, Rich Open Buffet Breakfast served on the 12th Floor with spectacular and fantastic Tel Aviv city view.

Friendly staff, clean rooms, international tv channels, iron and board in the room, minibar and bathroom amenities.. these are all I can remember during my stay in this hotel.. Thank you and see you soon again..

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gorkem1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 18 February 2013
Dear Gorkem,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

564 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    379
    143
    29
    8
    5
See reviews for
127
118
72
189
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (71)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Haifa, Israel
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2013

very good location, staff friendly and helpful (reception). very good accommodation (room & bathroom) and facilities. pleasant sweet and tasty surprise waiting in the room. most probably use it again!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judith Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 18 February 2013
Dear Judith,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
40 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2013

Stayed one night Stayed at the hotel several times in the last years.Really good service and location,Very clean and good size rooms,great breakfast with good variety of food,comfortable parking. Very good value for money! Recommended for short stays and for business people-has well equipped business center.The hotel keeps its high level of service along the years!
We will stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank REDOL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 18 February 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seoul, South Korea
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2013

stayed one night (saturday) . we know this hotel from previous occasions. it's really good that service and overal quality does not deteriorate over time. we got superb service and consistent support. easy access to the mall makes it convinient for necessary supplies.
with free wi-fi, it fits both biz and pleasure purposes.
coffe maker, toalette supply, robs... everything in great supply and condition.
defenitly will be back (depending on deals availability...)

Room Tip: parking garage is 50% subsidized - pay at the hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hm32hm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 18 February 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 January 2013

Hotel very good located at reasonable price. A jewell in Tel Aviv.
Originally many people use it because it's located near a hospital but is good for business trip if you do not plan to make an extensive use of hotel facilities ( as gym ) that is located in the shopping mall.
If this does not matter to you is very likely you will like the hotel as is very near city center and by far cheaper than international hotel brands located in the beach ( and in many cases with old and small rooms ).

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rubenfot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 18 February 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haifa, Israel
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 January 2013

In the last three years we stay at this hotel quite frequently. Whenever we come to Tel Aviv this is our first choice. It is well maintained and very clean, rooms are spacious comfortable and well equipped. The staff is always friendly and helpfull. Breakfast is rich and served in a very nice lounge with the view of the city. Recommended!!

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eitan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 14 January 2013
Dear Eitan,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel Aviv, Israel
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2013

It was a very good time on New Year week we spent at Hotel Vital. IT is not actually the first time I stayed there, but first time with the family.

The hotel infrastructure is new and in good working condition. Nice quality LCD TV sets, in some rooms additional refrigirators may be palced upon request. This is unique service that not many hotels offers. It has Iron, Kettle, in some numbers microwave, safe, etc.

Cleanleness in Hotel is at highest standards. Towels always smell fresh with the add of parfurm. Bedlines and showers always clean, like a new.

Staff is very friendly and you almost wouldnt hear word NO, i.e. they will try to do their best to fulfill your need. At least you will feel cared every time.

There are shops, pharmacy, cafes and restuarants near by, even playground for kids.

I would highly reccoment this hotel to all business people and to those who comes with families a suite numbers.

Regards
Kamal

Room Tip: It depense on the need fo travellers. Rooms on 13th floor are good for families.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kamalenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 14 January 2013
Dear Kamal,

Thank you so much for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit with your family in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#2 of 100 in Tel Aviv
5.0 of 5 bubbles 887 reviews
1.3 mi away
Yam Hotel Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#10 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 692 reviews
1.4 mi away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#31 of 100 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 849 reviews
1.7 mi away
Lily & Bloom Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Property: Vital Hotel
Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#10 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#10 Best Value Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Ebookers, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing