We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“beautiful luxury boutique hotel in the middle of Tel Aviv.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #15 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“beautiful luxury boutique hotel in the middle of Tel Aviv.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2013

If you want a centrally located hotel in Tel Aviv - this boutique hotel is well located. Rooms are modern and clean and the service was excellent. Rooms come with a very good Israeli buffet breakfast. Main areas of central Tel Aviv are within walking distance. Hotel is a little hard to find the first time (its above the Weitzman City Mall and next to the Sarofsky medical center) but once you find it there is easy parking and the shopping center below makes things easier (super market, coffee shop. etc).

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lindengysi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 7 May 2013
Dear Mr. Linden,

Thank you for a your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us again. Our sraff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch-Sales Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    360
    139
    27
    7
    5
See reviews for
123
110
65
183
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2013

Clean, large and user friendly rooms, excellent location. Very helpful lady (Karen) at reservations. Breakfast is also very good, fresh, and very tasty. Business lounge is also very good. Used it while a relative was submitted in Ichilov Hospital which is right next door.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mezer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 14 April 2013
Dear Mezer,

Thank you for a your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us again.
Our administration will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2013

1 main disadvantage is that there is no meat in the restaurant.
The rooms are clean and convenient, the service is great and location above the mole provide you good way for spending time and money :)

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EladMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 7 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your review. We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us again. Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2013

There is even no carpet in the room. The shower is very small, the toilet is old styled.Not worth the money. The air conditioning is noisy, the breakfast is OK. The size of the room and cleanliness is OK.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HiThere_747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 14 April 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our main goal is to offer our guests the highest level of service and an enjoyable hosting experience.
Regrettably, we have missed this goal upon your recent visit in our hotel and we wish to apologies for that your stay with us did not meet your expectations.
All our rooms with wooden floors, it fits guests that allergic to carpet.
Our administration will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weybridge United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

Never been tempted to write a review before but this little boutique hotel is to be congratulated on its efficient administration, charming staff...notably Amit, Teodor, Dov and Christina on the front desk. Always a smile and nothing too much trouble. Nice room, excellent location with a small and convenient shopping mall on hand and excellent Aroma cafe. Would not hesitate to stay again and have no hesitation in recommending the Vital in Tel Aviv.

Room Tip: stayed in room 501 which was just fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SheGlaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 10 April 2013
Dear Mrs. Glaser,

Thank you for a your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us again.
Many thanks for your recommendation.
Our administration will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2013

We stayed for 10 days in this hotel and we were delighted by the room, very clean, the service, the free wifi, the breakfast, the business lounge (that has access whole day, for coffee/tea, cold drinks, cakes, and even a good white wine!).
We recommend everybody to stay here!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CCCrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 10 April 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us again.
Many thanks for your recommendation.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NOFIT
Level Contributor
51 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2013

1) Very helpful and friendly staff members 2) great room. Separate living room and bath room. Large and roomy. 3) convenient to restaurants and shopping area 4) parking just underneath although small fees charged. 5) great breakfast.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank denkberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 10 April 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us again.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
1.4 mi away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#31 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 821 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#2 of 98 in Tel Aviv
5.0 of 5 bubbles 847 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
1.3 mi away
Yam Hotel Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
1.1 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Property: Vital Hotel
Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 Best Value Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing