We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“All into my expects.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #15 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“All into my expects.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2013

Hotel attendents are very friendly. Coffe breaik as welll. I guess that the restaurant menu should have more options and the time that it stay open until 21:30 is so early so bisiness costumers that spend a lot of time out of the hotel daily.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Pedrobriow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 13 August 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

538 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    360
    139
    27
    7
    5
See reviews for
123
110
65
183
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (68)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ashquelon, HaDarom, Israel
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2013

stayed with young childern for 1 night at the hotel and was suprasied we all enjoyied our stay
the hotel is easily reached from the railway station
we got the club room and it was very comfortable but didnt had a nice view of the city just the building across the street
the hotel is near a shoping center with a minimarket and with your room key you get an easy pass in and out the shoping center back to the hotel
breakfast has a variety to chose and was very good
didnt had the time to use the business center

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Yehdith C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 31 July 2013
Dear Yehdith,

Thank you for a your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ely, Nevada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

I stayed at this hotel for 6 weeks. The housekeeping was excellent and the housekeepers were also very friendly. I have not stayed at a hotel that has been this clean. The entire housekeeping staff has my complements for the spotlessness of the rooms(Thank you Elena). I can not get over how clean they were. The breakfast staff was also very professional and very kind(Thank you Matan). The food was always fresh and tasted well. The front desk staff was extremely professional and very helpful. Being there for six weeks I got to know them fairly well. They helped extremely in finding my way around the city and learning the ins and outs of Tel-Aviv. Special thanks especially to Diana at the front desk who was so helpful.

Room Tip: If you are there for medical reasons, this hotel is directly next to a large hospital where many pro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MikeUhalde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2013
Dear Mr. Uhalde Mike,

Thank you for a your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. We were very happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel, of course we deliver a personal thanks to those specified Diana, Elena, Matan.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.
Wish you all the best.

Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2013

I was misled by Bookings.com into making a booking that excluded breakfast. I chose not to pay an extra $15 (risen to $20 at check in) to buy breakfast. At £125 a night for a small room with a standard of furnishing that it is fair to equate to Travel Lodge, but with toiletries and a kettle, it should have been included. Adequate to sleep in, but not a pleasure to return to. Fit for purpose, but nothing to commend it. Poor value for money and I think I got a particularly raw deal. I felt very let down.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled solo
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GrandGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Manager at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2013
Dear Sir
I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us at the Vital hotel.
Our main goal is to provide all our guests a high level of services, enjoyable hosting experience, and Spacious, contemporary guest rooms and suites.
We offer a range of stylish rooms and suites to suits all needs and budget from a nice 18sqm room to a spacious modern 60sqm suite.
You chose to book one of our 18sqm room, breakfast excluded, room which is ideal for the single traveler who wish to get a nice, clean room for a reasonable rate.

It seems, however, that the room's type you booked is not the one which meets your requirements.

Both booking.com and us emphasis the fact that the room's type you booked is small comparing to other rooms in the hotel and is sold on a room only basis and we apologize that this information was not clear to you.

We, at Vital Hotel are working extremely hard to fulfill all our guests' needs and we will be very happy to host you again in future in one of our suites or club rooms.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2013

I and two friends enjoyed a very comfortable stay here. It is well located, walking distance to shops, restaurants and the beautiful beach. The business lounge is a terrific addition. It always has food and beverages available. Also the medical facility on site is very convenient for those people needing it.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chrisgoodw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2013

One of my favorite hotels in Israel.. I was treated with respect. Very professional staff.. Location is +++... Very clean room ,, very friendly staff ... Breakfast was delicious .the front desk staff arrange for taxi to airport ,, no complaints at all

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank F A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 8 July 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. We are very pleased you'd like our rooms and breakfast.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2013

I came for a couple of days. This was my second stay and there is a very good reason as to why I came back. It is a very nice business and general stay hotel . It is cleaner, friendlier and has better rooms than almost all of the other 5 star hotels in tel aviv, some of which were very disappointing for the price. the staff are very friendly and happy to help with any enquiry. The only minor drawback is that for tourism it is not in the best location but not a terrible one, however for overall value it is hard to beat. Would recommend without hesitation.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Daniel140993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 4 July 2013
Dear Daniel,

Thank you for a your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. Many thanks for recommendations.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best Regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.4 mi away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#30 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 820 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 98 in Tel Aviv
5.0 of 5 bubbles 845 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
1.3 mi away
Yam Hotel Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
1.4 mi away
The Embassy Hotel
The Embassy Hotel
#34 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Property: Vital Hotel
Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 Best Value Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing