We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #17 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2013

This is our second stay at the Vital. Location, location, location…Location is perfect- right in the middle of Tel Aviv. It is connected to a shopping center with great eateries. Staff is superb, highly helpful and efficient. The famous Israeli breakfast is great, the staff constantly refilling the choices. Evening and afternoon snacks are available as is a business office staffed with two computers. Wi Fi is free in every room.. We are planning to stay there again soon…

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mardanny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2013

Dear Danny,

Thank you so much for a your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (602)
There are newer reviews for Vital Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

275 - 281 of 602 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2013

previously stayed at hilton when in Tel Aviv - this is much more affordable, realtive to Hilton the location is poor, but that is what you pay for.
The staff are v helpful, the rooms are well appointed, clean and all in all I am happy to recommend this place for a more afforable business hotel in TA

Room Tip: if traveling with a colleague consider asking them to combine your rooms into a suite instead.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjames73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2013

Dear James,

Thank you so much for a your great review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Great business hotel with free wifi and an excellent business lounge with free cookies and coffee as wells as PC's and a printer enabling you to print from ones USB stick. Clean and comfortable rooms and bathrooms

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CPH_Travler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

I had a good trip to Tel Aviv and I liked the hotel Vital. Centrally to the Icilov hospital, shopping malls and green. Tel Aviv is a worth a trip. Breakfast in the 12 th floor was very pleasant, Sushi bar next by, Israeli food mearby. What could one wish more

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whynot1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Good location, very friendly and helpfully staff, excellent breakfast, clean and comfortable room, quickly wi-fi. Especially I was surprised when I know that hotel will give me back money for one night ( I had to make check out earlier on one night then reserved). And later they called me to inform that I forgot mobile charger and asked me how they can return it me. It was very nice.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svetlana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2013

Dear Svetlana,

Thank you for a your worm review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. We do all we can to provide the best service to our guests .
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2013

We found Vital Hotel by accident and we loved it! Rooms are spacious and comfortable, cleanliness is excellent and Breakfast is second to none. There is also a business center available on the top floor with free coffee and delicious cookies for all hotel guests. Highly recommended for everyone. I am looking forward to visit Vital Hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dimitris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2013

Dear Dimitris,

Thank you for a your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. Many thanks for reccomendations.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed at the hotel for 10 days (July, 19 to July 29, 2013) We made our choice and stayed at the Vital hotel because it was very close to Top Ichilov Clinic. It was really a very lucky choice for us. We liked everything - our room 505, big, comfortable and quiet where my daughter Irina could relax after her cancer treatment at Top Ichilov Clinic. The breakfast was always fresh, tasty and the waiters were very gentle and welcoming. The view from the windows made the breakfast especially unforgettable! People at the reception were also very polite and ready to help.
So, we were very dissappointed when we were told that the prices would be changed (from $205 to $500) My daughter'streatment cost a lot, so we couldn.t allow to pay more.That's why we had to leave and look for another hotel to stay till August,9.
Still, we are very gratefull for all we had at Vital Hotel and wish everyone working here all the best possible.))

Room Tip: Room 505 was big enough and really a quiet place to have a rest.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2013
Google Translation

Уважаемый Марина

Спасибо Вам за положителный отзыв.
Мы высоко ценим что вы уделили время, чтобы написать Ваше мнение об отеле Витал в Тель-Авиве.
Наш персонал всегда будет рад с новой встрече с Вами при следующем визите в Тель-Авиве.

С уважением,
Михаил Ильяич-
Менеджер по продажам и общественным связям.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 100 in Tel Aviv
969 reviews
1.1 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#18 of 100 in Tel Aviv
612 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#13 of 100 in Tel Aviv
730 reviews
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#31 of 100 in Tel Aviv
973 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#11 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: £122 - £319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing