We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel Vital Tel-aviv”
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #17 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 December 2013

It is very good hotel! There are a lot of excellent reseptionists!!! all of them very plasant and very kind people!!! Thank you very much all of them!!! If we want retern to Tel-Aviv, it will be Vital Hotel only!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LadyKrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (611)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

268 - 274 of 611 reviews

Reviewed 13 December 2013

Overall excellent. Great staff and awesome little restaurant at the top with great breakfast views.

Close to hospital and shopping areas and just a few minutes to the beach. Beds are a bit small, but they are fine for normal sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FinandJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. The rooms are pleasant as is the staff and it is not expensive. It is well placed for the Opera, Mann auditorium Rabin Square and Dizengoff center and I can't give a better recommendation than the fact that I have stayed nearly 30 times
Alan Tschaikov Jerusalem

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beethoven932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Dear Alan,

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We could not have asked for a better one.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, nd are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2013

The rooms are very comfortable clean and nice. Breakfast was excellent. I like this style better than the huge hotels on Yarkon street. Location is good, close to some cultural centers, with easy access to cabs and public transportation.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Dear Peter,

Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

Clean modern rooms, efficient and helpful staff. Amit and his staff will advise on sight seeing, arrange taxis and supply information on anything else you may need during your stay. An excellent hotel for those visitors who are not seeking sea and sand. The hotel is centrally located in Tel Aviv, convenient for shops, cafes and restaurants. Hotel guests enjoy a more than adequate breakfast included in the room price and you can work it off in the gym in the same building for no extra charge, or take a 20 minute walk to the sea front. No restaurant facility, but room service is available up to 9.00 p.m. and there is an Aroma Café and an excellent sushi bar just outside the door.

Room Tip: Worth paying a little extra for the executive rooms plus perks.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sue F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Dear Sue,

Thank you for a your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

The Vital Hotel is extremely convenient if you have business at the Sourasky Medical Centre (still called Ichilov by many). I stayed 5 nights in a Club Room, which provides appropriate space to work and relax. Modern fittings, with a sofa and good, working wi-fi.
Front desk staff are efficient and friendly, and both check-in and check-out were straightforward, although I had a bit of a wait for the taxi/limo to the airport. Other services, such as dry cleaning were equally efficient. My only disappointment is that the advertised fitness centre actually stands in the adjacent shopping mall rather than the Hotel itself, making it slightly less convenient.
Here's some additional information may come in handy. There is security, with a metal detector when accessing the hotel (because of its connection to the shopping mall), so when checking in with luggage it's better to have a copy of your booking at hand. On a daily basis, this is not much of a hassle, just show the contents of your bag/briefcase. From the hotel itself you have a direct connection to the shopping mall, and also to the hospital (although I tended to use street access myself even at the cost of an extra security check). Limited room service on Saturday evenings: you can check one of the fast food restaurants in the mall.
Overall, the Vital Hotel has received a Tripadvisor award, and I confirm it deserves it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MCMember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We could not have asked for a better one.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

- very friendly staff
- location a bit away from beach and center area
- good A/C
- breakfast is nice also nice bread and vegetable choices. However there are no meat products available (ham, beacon, saussages,..). Good cheese choice and even some fish is available for breakfast.
- towels are pretty ok with no unpleasent smell like often in other hotels
- slippers are available, minibar and LCD TV
- quiet rooms available
- nice lounge for club room renters (part of breakfast room) with good choice of food and beverages.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Poweroforange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 101 in Tel Aviv
990 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
1.1 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#18 of 101 in Tel Aviv
627 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#13 of 101 in Tel Aviv
744 reviews
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#32 of 101 in Tel Aviv
983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#11 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: £127 - £366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing