We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Business Hotel in TLV”
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #15 of 100 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Be'er Yakov
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Best Business Hotel in TLV”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

I was staying at the Vital hotel for 10 days and was relay impressed from the hotel crew to keep the high level of service and maintenance. I was treated like a VIP guest and will recommend you all to stay at this hotel.
Thank you Vital team!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GCtlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We could not have asked for a better one.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.
Many thanks for recommendations.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

570 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    384
    144
    29
    8
    5
See reviews for
130
120
72
190
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (72)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
Reviewed 28 January 2014

The Vital Hotel is an amazing experience in Israel, Beautiful hotel.
Had a lovely stay with delicious breakfast.
The rooms are very comfortable clean and nice, Great staff and awesome little restaurant at the top.
My room was big, modern clean and the bed was extremely comfortable.
I can easly point Vital hotel as one of the best valued hotel in Tel Aviv.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
Dear Roy,

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rishon Lezion, Israel
2 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2014

This is my second time in Tel-Aviv and the first time in Vital (the first time I was at Dan). The rooms are very comfortable and the location is just great, about 10 minutes in taxi to anywhere.
I would defiantly return to Vital because of the service and their attentive attitude.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank YRako
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 2 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beersheba, Israel
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2014

We visit at Vital already for the fourth time, this great jersey, clean, excellent service, very accommodating attitude, warm and thoughtful, excellent breakfast, Recommend a stay at the heart above, compiler and ospitalier

Room Tip: Warm recommendation
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iuliusme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 28 January 2014
Dear Iulius,

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
90 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

After a 10-day grueling bus tour through Israel and Jordan, I had the honor of booking a place for my parents and my in-laws (!) for a rest. Going through Trip Advisor, I felt that this hotel fit our needs and price.

I made reservations about 4 months in advance. Any questions that I had were answered within one or two days from the staff via email. In terms of communication, they were on top of it. I received an email a couple of days prior to checking in to ask what time I would be checking in. I told them that one of our party lost their luggage and the airlines would be delivering it to the hotel. The personal touch was good - although I'm not sure how much was communicated between the staff members, I felt good that they asked!

I picked this place because of the location to the local attractions (i.e. Tel Aviv Museum and Dizengoff street) and felt that this would be better for getting a feel of the local attractions. It's a bit far from Old Jaffa, but if you're willing to walk or take a taxi, not that far at all.

This is a business hotel. I felt a tiny bit bad when we first arrived on Dec 31, 2013 (but I had under estimated the time it would take from the Jordanian border to our hotel - about 6 hours if you're interested). Since we thought it would be appropriate to celebrate NYE, we asked about a bar at the hotel, there isn't any! So keep this in mind! We ended up raiding the hotel mini bar to celebrate 2014 - memorable for sure.

The breakfast that we had included was good. The best breakfast that we had for our entire tour was Dan Panorama in Tel Aviv, but this was good an plentiful, nothing to complain about. Overall my parents and my in-laws were pleased with the location and the facilities. It is attached to a hospital and "mall" - although I think good restaurants are about a 10 minute walk away.

The gym (we never took advantage of it - so tired at the end of our trip) is a local fitness center that the hotel will give a pass. We looked at it, and it seemed very modern with several cardio machines available (although unsure about weights since we never made it in).

Going to the airport after your stay here? They do have a service to the airport which I thought was great since I didn't have to worry about haggling for the price. It was 150 NIS per car to the airport. Make sure that they know when you need to leave, they will arrange everything for you.

Overall, I would stay here again with or without my parents (or in-laws). I liked it because it didn't feel as touristy as the other hotels on the beach may have felt and I believe that we were more in the "local" area of the city (If that appeals to you)!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AKo75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 6 January 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

We have been staying at the Vital hotel for quite a few years, we call it our "home away from home". It is an excellent boutique business hotel, great location, spacious rooms, good service. Some of the staff goes out of his way to make you feel welcome, like Yoav in the breakfast dinning area. The business center in the 12th floor is very convenient to sit, read a newspaper, drink a coffee, or use the computers if you need to. It is located on top of a small shopping center which is very convenient, close to museum, theater, opera center, a reasonable walking distance to the beach (about 20 minutes). A very good value for the price.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaliforniaSusan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 25 December 2013
Dear Susan,

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We could not have asked for a better one.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I found at Vital everything that I need, as a seasoned business traveller: best service, best infrastructure, best city area, best cultural attractions, best transportation, best commercial facilities. 10/10.

Room Tip: I prefer the front side
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wipzh6ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this review, 25 December 2013
Dear Ilan,

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
Our staff will be happy hosting you again on your next visit in Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 100 in Tel Aviv
906 reviews
1.3 mi away
Yam Hotel Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#36 of 100 in Tel Aviv
829 reviews
0.9 mi away
Cucu Hotel
Cucu Hotel
#6 of 100 in Tel Aviv
445 reviews
1.2 mi away
Carlton Tel Aviv
Carlton Tel Aviv
#25 of 100 in Tel Aviv
1,348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Property: Vital Hotel
Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Tel Aviv
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, HRS, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing