We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for business and solo travellers”
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #17 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 March 2014

This was a great stay - arrived at 6am for a 3pm check-in and was told that, although no room was available for early check-in, I could use the business suite (WiFi, snacks and beverages) and the adjoining gym to freshen up. The hotel is located within a 10-minute walk through leafy residential streets from Dizengoff and Frishman Street and an abundance of cafés, bars and restaurants. Rooms are functional but clean and quiet, and the environment feels less like a hotel and more like a private residence within a block of flats. The complimentary access to the gym within the shopping mall next door (open 6am to midnight) is a big plus.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DinnerMeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Dear DinnerMeister,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review.
We appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. We are delighted to know it was a great stay for you and happy that you enjoyed hotel's location, our facilities and rooms.
We will be more than happy to host you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (611)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

253 - 259 of 611 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014

This hotel is well located in the centre of Tel Aviv within easy walking distance of shops, museums,and the opera house, and not too far from the port and beach by bus or taxi. The facilities are excellent especially the rooms with access to the business centre, which has snacks, coffee, comfortable seating and internet access. WI-Fi is also available in all rooms, which are spacious and comfortable. The buffet breakfast is good too. There is also a fitness centre

Room Tip: Executive suite rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stebel14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Stebel14,

Thank you for writing your review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed hotel's location and facilities.
It will be a great pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

It is my first time in vital hotel, had to book it 'cause it was close to my host office. Comfortable and cleen rooms, rich breakfast with spectacular fiew (12th floor), business lounge with light refreshments during the day. Free wi fi in rooms and free fitness center.
Highly recommended.

Room Tip: club rooms are much bigger
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank riesnicolas121264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Ries Nicolas,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review.
We appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv. We are delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel's rooms, breakfast with a city view and business center. Many thanks for your recommendations.
We will be more than happy to host you again in the near future.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

We stayed a couple of nights in two different times in this extremely clean, high class and comfortable hotel in Tel Aviv.
It was our first to e to Israel, so this hotel made our experience a better one.it is very convenient and close to the airport. The staff are very professional and friendly. We have two young children so they gave us a room with actually 2 rooms in it. The kids and my husband and i were very comfortable.
I booked it at cheap tickets.com so we got a good deal, but its worth every penny.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SafaoMateen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Very good hotel , service ok , very good sleep,restaurant ok but to expensive for breakfast , ther are many shops near the hotel , is only two kilometers to walk to the beach , cleanlees in the room is very good .

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manfred n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Dear Manfred,

Thank you for your review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I stayed for 3 nights at Vital Hotel. Very clean and spacious room and bathroom with all necessary amenities. Nice breakfast in the morning, excellent coffee. A business lounge is available with complimentary drinks and snacks, as well as computers and printer. Very helpful people at the front desk. Highly recommended when visiting Tel Aviv.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sotiris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2014

Dear Sotiris,

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.
Many thanks for recommendations.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Really enjoyed my stay at the Vital hotel!
The staff at reception were fabulous, Amit the manager was a gem in answering questions and sorting anything out that was necessary, excellent gym in the mall for free, perfect wifi connection around hotel and room. Breakfast buffet fabulous with a wide variety to cater to any need one could have. The location is perfect for getting around and being inside a nice mall with easy access to shops, supermarket, attractions etc...
I would go back anytime""

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Dear Adela,

Thank you for your wonderful review.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv, and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel when on your next return to Tel Aviv.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 101 in Tel Aviv
990 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
1.1 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#18 of 101 in Tel Aviv
627 reviews
1.3 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#13 of 101 in Tel Aviv
744 reviews
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#32 of 101 in Tel Aviv
983 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#11 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: £127 - £366 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing