We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice staff, fine location, good food”
Review of Vital Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Vital Hotel
Ranked #16 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Reception staff and food staff was great.
The hotel is located in a small shopping center and it is close to Azrieli Mall, to Tel Aviv Museum of Art and it's 30 minute walking from the beach if you follow Arlozorov street.
The included breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Georgiana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Georgiana T,

Thank you for writing a review about Vital Hotel.
We appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you find our breakfast good and hotel's location.
It will be a pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (621)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

237 - 243 of 622 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2014

The whole family (my husband, my son 8, my daughter 6 and I) stayed in the hotel for 1 week. The room was very clean. We mentioned that we will be coming with kids when we were making a reservation. When we arrived they had sofa already prepared for the kids. Reception staff and food staff was great. The food manager was excellent. He was very thoughtful of our needs. My husband and I are gluten free and we did not mentioned that when we did the reservation. We asked the food manager if they have gluten free bread during our breakfast. The food manager brought to us warm and very delicious GF bread for next breakfast. He also gave us one with us for our room. Also, every day they had GF bread for breakfast just for us. The hotel is located right next to the mall. It was late at night around 9 pm I went to the mall and I got a small salad from the grocery store from the mall. I took the elevator and met in the elevator a girl from kitchen staff. She said to me " You should not go to the store to get that salad just call next time food manager." I was very pleased with service. I would recommend to couples and to people with kids Vital hotel. Our best stay in Tel-Aviv.
Viktoriya,
Los Angeles

Room Tip: family room for 4 people
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Viktoriya3050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Viktoriya,

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We could not have asked for a better one.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us at the Vital hotel Tel Aviv.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our staff, breakfast room and hotel's location.
Many thanks for recommendations.
It will be a great pleasure to host you again in the future.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This hotel is located i a shopping a small shopping center close to the diamond district. Is a standard hotel with small, clean rooms with a good bed. The breakfast is not the best and there is not baked beans.
But the staff was wonderful and always willing to help.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gustav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear Gustav P,

Thank you for writing a review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you find our staff wonderful and always willing to help.
It will be a pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014 via mobile

This hotel has many doors and corridors -- it feels like you are staying in a fortress. Rooms are small. And quiet.

The included breakfast was good. However the staff was slow to clear tables. One staffer dropped two glasses and did not clear the glass away from the floor.

Overall this neighborhood is not central to touristy areas but it is near hospital.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank cote_style
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2014

Dear cote_style,

I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us at the Vital hotel.
Our main goal is to provide all our guests a high level of services, enjoyable hosting experience, and Spacious, contemporary guest rooms.
It seems, that the room's type you booked is not the one which meets your requirements.
We are sorry to hear that our service didn't meet your expectations.
We hope to host you once again to repair your impression of vital hotel.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch-Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Everything i need following a long day of work is here. In addition to that, looks as if the morning traffic jam is not that bad if you need to use the HWY 1 .
I miss a pool, it's a cab-ride to go to the beach. In walking distance you'll find restaurants & bars

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralf Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2014

Dear Ralf Q,

Thank you for writing a review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our hotel during your stay.
It will be a great pleasure to host you again in the nearest future.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We've been staying by Vital for several years now and it has always been a very positive experience.
Its breakfast is something to wake up for. The selection is amazing, the coffee is great and the panoramic views of TLV are awesome.
The room is very comfortable. We are always three (my wife, daughter and I) and the room is wide enough for us all.
The business lounge is fully equipped to accommodate meetings and host your friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mopso C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2014

Dear Mopso C,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our spacious room, breakfast and hotel's facilities.
It will be a great pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

If you are in Tel Aviv for business or if you just want CLEAN, quiet, and convenient, then this is the place you want to stay. I chose this hotel firstly because I didn't want the nasty, dirty, and overly loud type of stay you would get if you book a place right on or near the beach. Vital is still close enough to the beach in my opinion- either take a short taxi ride (don't drive or else you have to fight for parking or pay the outrageous parking fees) or a decent jog/ walk gets you there. because you get access to the gym which is in the same structure as this hotel. The gym is a full gym with classes, all the equipment you would want, etc. The mall is also attached to the hotel and offers amazing coffee shops, yogurt stand, money exchange, sushi, grocery, etc etc. The rooms are huge and modern and again clean and comfortable. I could have just laid in bed all day. The breakfast is also very tasty and offers a great selection!

Room Tip: I upgraded to an executive suite on the 15th floor on my second stay and really enjoyed the views, l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vitalhotel, Director of Sales at Vital Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Sarah S,

Thank you for writing a wonderful review about Vital Hotel.
We really appreciate that you took the time to provide a review on your stay with us.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed our spacious room, breakfast and hotel's facilities.
It will be a great pleasure to host you again.

Best regards,
Michael Ilyaitch- Sales manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.3 mi away
The Rothschild 71
The Rothschild 71
#1 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,009 reviews
1.3 mi away
Shenkin Hotel
Shenkin Hotel
#18 of 101 in Tel Aviv
636 reviews
0.5 mi away
Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#30 of 101 in Tel Aviv
1,008 reviews
1.9 mi away
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
#47 of 101 in Tel Aviv
2,801 reviews
1.2 mi away
The Rothschild Hotel - Tel Aviv's Finest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vital Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vital Hotel

Address: 14 Weizman | Weizman Center, Tel Aviv 6423914, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
#12 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#18 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#22 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: £132 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vital Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vital is an exquisitely designed luxurious boutique hotel located in the heart of Tel Aviv city. Vital offers a perfect balance for guests who are looking for elegant atmosphere & high level personal service. The hotel is modernly decorated and offers spacious rooms and high standard amenities. Location: The hotel is located at the cultural and business center of Tel Aviv and its location is one of its main advantages. Our guests enjoy proximity to all the major significant icons of Tel Aviv : The Tel Aviv Opera House, Tel Aviv Museum, Azrieli shopping center, All within walking distance from the hotel and just 25 minutes from Israel's international airport - TLV (Ben-Gurion Airport). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Vital Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vital Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing