We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Hebrew first
Russian first
Any
English first
Yvonne L
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Happy apartment”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Very nicely decorated apartment. Very good management. Very helpful.. Great view of beach, only downside is no lift but fine if you are fit!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Hi Yvonne,

Thank you for the great review and top rating.

Unfortunately, not all of our apartments have access to an elevator, but it sounds like you were very happy overall and we would love to see you back in on of ur Sea N' Rent apartments soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cchris9
Europe
1 review
“Wonderful stay in TLV!”
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the completely renovated and very modern HaYarkon 67 apartment which is perfectly located and has a great view of the Mediterranean sea. Special thanks to Keren who was a perfect host! She even helped us getting a good deal at the local parking in front of the building.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi :)

thank you for the excellent review and we're happy you had a good experience with Keren, she is one of our best.

We hope to see you back in Tel Aviv soon in one of our Sea N' Rent apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
99Mountai...
Crowsnest Pass, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely, exactly as pictured, the best location.”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I've stayed in quite a few vacation rentals and not all of them are really as nice as the advertisements suggest. This one was. The view off the little balcony is spectacular.It is located in the heart of Tel Aviv, an easy walk to Yafo/Jaffa and to the marina heading north. It's also close enough to walk to the market. We spent a week in this apartment and I would definitely stay here again. One thing people should be aware of is that there is no elevator and we were a few floors up.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi :)

Thank you for the top rating and excellent review. The fact that you would come back again speaks volumes and is greatly appreciated.

We hope to see you again in one of our Sea N' Rent apartments soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: sea view
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Feb 2015
Thank you for your kind words. It was a true pleasure hosting you and we would love to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crowsnest Pass, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi :)

Thank you for the glowing review and top rating for our Sea N' Rent apartment.

We really appreciate it and hope to see you back with us again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
St. Petersburg, Russia
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Hi :)

Thank you so much for your top review,

You are more than welcome to come back anytime to one of our Sea N' Rent holiday apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago, IL
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jul 2016
Hi Michael,

thank you for the positive and honest review. One day perhaps the whole building will be upgraded but until then we do have a wide range of luxury apartments to choose from located in pristine buildings around Tel Aviv.

We would love to see you again in one of our Sea N' Rent apartments soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing