We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great value for money with an amazing view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Fiona403
Manila, Philippines
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great value for money with an amazing view”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Rented 67 HaYarkon for a 5 day stay and it was unbeatable as far as location and outstanding view. The apartment is clean and well equipped and very precisely designed to include iron, ironing board, washer/dryer and fully equipped kitchen. The air conditioners all worked well and the dryer was good for my small things but seemed to take a while for the towels. The balcony is great if you are four people, we all squashed out there and watched the brilliant sunsets every night. I will definitely rent here again when next in Tel Aviv.

If I could recommend a thorough clean of the windows and screens next to the American Embassy. I did not open these windows because of the dirt and it meant we lost the "cross breeze" that would have been perfect if we were to sit indoors more. But that is easily rectified.

I would recommend this airbnb.

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
Hi Fiona,

wow, thank you for the terrific review and wonderful write-up, we really appreciate it. We're so happy to hear you had a wonderful time with us and do hope to see you again some time realyl soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
020family...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Beautiful view from nice, light and modern apartment in best location Tel Aviv”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We booked 2 apartments via Sea N' Rent in Tel Aviv and experienced the most flexible and friendly service one could wish for. When visiting Israel again we would definitely book an apartment via this organization again.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, beautiful view at the beach, nice furniture and good service from Sea N'Rent!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Hi there,

Thank you for the review and top rating, we're so happy you enjoyed your Tel Aviv experience with us and we would love to see you back real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
דודי ג
נטף
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great appartement”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

great location 3 minute walk to the beach. every thing in the appartement and the service was as promised. this is our second time in this appartement and 4th time with seanrent. I believe that says it all.
the appartement is on 3rd floor and there is no lift. not for elder people

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location -view- the appartement
Liked least: need to put towel hangers in the kitchen and bathrooms near by the sinks, the entrance to the building is not very welcoming but you eill forget it once in the flat
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
Hi :)

Thank you for the top review and excellent feedback.

We're so happy you continue to enjoy your trips to Tel Aviv with our Sea N' Rent apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Desislava...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice place, great view to the sea.”
Reviewed 29 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very nice. It is next to the beach and the promenade, clean and comfortable . we spent great time in Tel Aviv

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It is next to the beach
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Hi Desislava,

Thank you for the top review, we're happy you were pleased with our Sea N' Rent apartment and hope to see you back over here soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne L
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Happy apartment”
Reviewed 12 May 2015 for a stay in November 2014

Very nicely decorated apartment. Very good management. Very helpful.. Great view of beach, only downside is no lift but fine if you are fit!

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The stairs
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2016
Hi Yvonne,

Thank you for the great review and top rating.

Unfortunately, not all of our apartments have access to an elevator, but it sounds like you were very happy overall and we would love to see you back in on of ur Sea N' Rent apartments soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cchris9
Europe
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay in TLV!”
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We had a wonderful stay at the completely renovated and very modern HaYarkon 67 apartment which is perfectly located and has a great view of the Mediterranean sea. Special thanks to Keren who was a perfect host! She even helped us getting a good deal at the local parking in front of the building.

Date of stay: March 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi :)

thank you for the excellent review and we're happy you had a good experience with Keren, she is one of our best.

We hope to see you back in Tel Aviv soon in one of our Sea N' Rent apartments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
99Mountai...
Crowsnest Pass, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely, exactly as pictured, the best location.”
Reviewed 11 November 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I've stayed in quite a few vacation rentals and not all of them are really as nice as the advertisements suggest. This one was. The view off the little balcony is spectacular.It is located in the heart of Tel Aviv, an easy walk to Yafo/Jaffa and to the marina heading north. It's also close enough to walk to the market. We spent a week in this apartment and I would definitely stay here again. One thing people should be aware of is that there is no elevator and we were a few floors up.

Date of stay: September 2014
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2016
Hi :)

Thank you for the top rating and excellent review. The fact that you would come back again speaks volumes and is greatly appreciated.

We hope to see you again in one of our Sea N' Rent apartments soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.