We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AMAZING SERVICE!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #38 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Girls weekend in TA - we always like to have an apartment and can safely say that SES has been the best value for money. Clean, modern and fresh. We cannot say how amazing the lady on reception was - attentive, fun and smiley throughout our stay. Anytime we asked for something it was immediately done (with a smile!!). Great location as it is literally on the beach. Free coffee and assortment of teas in reception (saved ourselves a lot of $$ in the morning). Free gym.

Only downsides were construction on our side of the building (not their fault), the sofa bed (uncomfortable) and the small beach towels. But such a friendly atmosphere made up for all this!!

Room Tip: Ask for a room the opposite side to where the reception is located or the sea front as there seems t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EClarkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (911)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

437 - 443 of 911 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2014

The Hotel has a great location and good service. Everithing was great just the breackfast was not great, too simple. Another issue is the beach towels they offer are too small and exactly like the one i had in the bathroon for the hands.
The staff was great with the check in and check out.
For sure a experience to repete.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Miguel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This hotel would have been a five for us, but our room/bathroom was 1/3 of the size of two other parties that we were traveling with; with a shower that leaked and left the bathroom floor wet.
The bed was cozy, the view incredible and the staff was helpful. The breakfast for us wasn't included and was just ok compared to some other Israeli hotel breakfast buffets we've had.
The location was close to walk to Old Jaffa, Neve Tzedek, The Carmel Market, and the Tues/Friday market at Nahalat Benyamin.

Grab a bottle of wine and go across the street to watch the sunset.

Room Tip: Sea Executive "Suites" doesn't mean that you'll necessarily get a suite. Better a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MamaG3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We spent 2 nights at this hotel back in March and was pleasantly surprised at the location and contemporary look. There was limited free parking on the premises which was a help. The front desk was always helpful with answers to all of our questions. We paid a little extra for a sea view and it was definitely worth the extra money. We had a balcony with a gorgeous view of the sea. It was close proximity to Carmel Market and we would purchase snacks and sip wine on the balcony. Room was very secluded and private. The room also was supplied with wine glasses,plates and utensils. Perfect for some of the yummies we bought at the market. No complaints with this gem of a hotel.

Room Tip: Arrive early to be able to get a parking spot and pay extra for a room with a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jnask
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Sea Executive is a perfect place to stay in Tel Aviv situated in the middle of Herbert Samuel. It is approximately 3.2 kms to Yaffo along the Tayelet(beach path) and a similar distance the other way to the Port area.
We had a 1 bedroom room with a large, spotless bathroom, a lounge area and a kitchen- the furnishings were tasteful and the room spacious. Our room did not have a balcony or full ocean view but this wasn't an issue for us.
Note:- There is a huge building project underway in Trumpledor St so be aware and ask where your room will be.
The property has no pool but the beach is across the road and there is a lovely public pool near Gordon Beach should you want a pool.
Breakfast was nothing special but better than what's in the immediate area.
Staff, especially at Reception were excellent- Nicholas stood out in this area!
All in all, if you're looking for a boutique-style apartment in a good TA location, check this out.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Spent a week at the Sea Executive Suites on the third floor with an amazing sea view. This small, boutique hotel is in a great location. The staff was adequate and attentive. There is no real restaurant on site. They do provide a breakfast in a cafeteria style meeting room, however. Our room was large, with a kitchen and separate bedroom area. The rooms were clean and well maintained. I missed some of the benefits of a full service hotel, but what this hotel offers is worth a return visit.

Room Tip: Room 81 had a fantastic view of the sea. Very spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SCTO42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

In Tel Aviv it's difficult to find a nicer looking hotel, both inside and outside. The rooms are big, modern and clean! Breakfast is good. Location is great (just across the road from the beach, and in the middle of everything in TLV). And last but not leas; staff are super friendly and very serviceminded. Warm recommendations!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
0.2 mi away
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
The Savoy Sea Side Hotel
#36 of 101 in Tel Aviv
642 reviews
0.1 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
Best Western Regency Suites
#13 of 101 in Tel Aviv
744 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Abratel Suites Hotel
Abratel Suites Hotel
#40 of 101 in Tel Aviv
278 reviews
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#32 of 101 in Tel Aviv
983 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
The Embassy Hotel Tel Aviv
#39 of 101 in Tel Aviv
874 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#23 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: £101 - £273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing