We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Beautiful room & great location!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sea Executive Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #30 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Clayton, California
1 review
“Beautiful room & great location!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

I stayed here with my children for our 1st trip to Israel and we loved it! The room was super clean, it had all the amenities we would need. A kitchen, hairdryer, room safe, microwave, balcony, laundry room and was right across the street from the beach. The lobby always had cookies and coffee, tea & cold water. We loved our stay here and would definitely come back next time we visit.

Room Tip: The only one possible thing that could be a problem is if you have a car or rental car here as there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Julie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Sea Executive Suites on Trip Advisor.
We appreciate your kind words.
Your compliments have been extended to our staff.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you back at Sea Executive Suites in the future.

Yours sincerely,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

811 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    545
    185
    42
    19
    20
See reviews for
277
246
66
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (198)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
48 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 July 2014

We stayed in a 2 bed suite with a sea view. The view from the balcony was fabulous. The suites are right on the beach right in the middle of the promenade so easy to walk to the Port and Neve Zedek. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. They were helpful and delightful (a special mention of Talia who was just lovely). Our bathroom was a bit shabby but otherwise it was great. We did not bother with breakfast - there are loads of supermarkets nearby so we were quite happy to make our own. Could have done with a few extra plates as there were 4 of us but when we asked the staff sorted straight away.

I have stayed in many of the larger hotels in Tel Aviv and this is very good value for money. We would return.

Room Tip: Make sure you have a sea view room, the side rooms face a building site.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sightseeer11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for your kind words following your recent stay at Sea Executive Suites.
We were delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel's location and that you were impressed by our staff hospitality.

Your compliments have been forwarded to our staff.
We hope to host you again in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chattanooga
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

Three of us stayed in a one bedroom suite. Upon arrival was told we were upgraded to a luxury suite. The room was very nice... Large, clean, modern, great balcony, very updated. The bathroom was beautiful, bathtub was literally big enough to fit four comfortably...great for couples or perhaps families with small kids. The staff was incredibly friendly, helpful and accommodating. The breakfast was excellent with a great assortment of freshly prepared goodies. However, it's not your typical glutinous monster buffet that many might prefer, so it might be disappointing to those who like the mounds of bacon and sausage and cheesy grits and such. Location is perfect. They offer beach towels in a convenient beach bag. Expresso/ cappuccino machine in the lobby with delicious cookies is a great touch. I'm a very seasoned traveler, if you are not pleased with this place... You are too hard to please.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lss4travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for writing such a full review about your recent stay at Sea Executive Suites.
We appreciate your wonderful feedback and we are delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel's location, breakfast and services.
Your compliments have been forwarded to our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again it the near future.

Kind regards,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hove
Level Contributor
57 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

Great location right across from the beach.
Lovely rooms with fantastic view of the seafront and a balcony big enough to sit and sunbathe on but it's a shame not to go onto the beach.
The bathrooms are in need of some work to smarten them up. But they do seem to be renovating rooms one by one.
The air con in the room was really noisy and we did ask about this twice. They do have air con units in Israel that have a night mode where they continue to cool but quietly so the lack of this meant we had disturbed night sleeps.
Breakfast was nothing special, if you get to the dining room after 10 it's all a bit stale.
But the reception ladies were all very helpful and friendly. They provide beach towels and restaurant recommendations and reservations and they also make late check out easier by offering the use of the sauna/gym showers to guests leaving late afternoons.
Hopefully they will improve for when we go back to visit.

Stayed June 2014
Helpful?
Thank SuperSeagull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at Sea Executive Suites.
We are delighted to know you enjoyed the hotel's location, rooms and services.
Regarding the air-conditioning, our maintenance manager will look into it immediately.
We appreciate and value your comments.

We hope to host you again in the near future.

All the best,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 June 2014

Great stay in Tel Aviv! Easy to get to on #161 or #10 bus from train station. Beautiful location facing the beach. Excellent service, clean well cared for rooms, great breakfast. Staff was charming and helpful. Easy walking around city and beaches. Coffee and treats in lobby 24-7.
Highly recommend the hotel!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MRFREDSEATTLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Reviewer,

We appreciate you took the time to post your review about Sea Executive Suites.
We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our fantastic team ensured we met your expectations.

Your compliments have been forwarded to our staff.
We hope to host you again in the near future.

My kindest regards,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Good loc in middle of promenade. Old port 2 miles north. Jaffa 2 miles south. Train from airport 10mls for 16Ins to Arlozorov, bus/rail terminal. No 10 bus to Trumpeldor/B.Yehuda. 20mins for 6.90Ins. Big variety of restaurants/bars on beach front & B.Yehuda. Balconies only for suites. Clean, modern. Staff friendly & helpful. Spacious lounge area. Free coffee/tea/biscuits. Adjoining cafe on front with large portions & fab bread. Jlm 40mls, 1hr on 480bus, 14Ins. 1day tours to other sites highly recommended. Excellent value & guides great.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank mcgregor186478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Dear Mr. McGregor,

Thank you for writing your review about Sea Executive Suites.
We really appreciate you took the time to provide a full review on your stay with us.

Your compliments have been forwarded to our staff.
We hope to host you again in the near future.

All the best,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

Recently stayed there and it was right across the street from the beach. Short distance to Old Jaffa Port and minutes walking distance from the city. The room was clean and there was a partial beach view from the room. There is free coffee and cookies in the main lobby area worth having. The staff at the reception are extremely helpful and friendly. Would stay there again.

Room Tip: XRequest a room with a beach view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank klookieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SeaTelAviv, Manager at Sea Executive Suites, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear Reviewer,

Thank you for choosing Sea Executive Suites for your stay in Tel Aviv.
We appreciate you took the time to comment on TripAdvisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future,

Yours sincerely,
Gilat Boim
Yield Manager
Sea Executive Suites
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
0.1 mi away
Brown Beach House
Brown Beach House
#25 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 371 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
1.3 mi away
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
Alexander Tel-Aviv Hotel
#33 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 834 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Savoy
The Savoy
#37 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Property: Sea Executive Suites
Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#16 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing