We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a great surprise !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sea Executive Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sea Executive Suites
Ranked #31 of 98 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Certificate of Excellence
Genève, Suisse
Level Contributor
103 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“What a great surprise !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2014

We just came back from Tel Aviv, staying at this very new hotel. The kabbalah was very welcoming, the lobby is clean and pleasant, the room (62) small, bed is comfortable.
The big + is the very modern shower and bathroom.
The hotel is new, clean and welcoming ! Free-wifi !

We will certainly come back in september and I already gave its name to a group of friends
for their next stay in november.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Blumenpfeffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

823 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    554
    187
    43
    19
    20
See reviews for
282
247
67
64
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 August 2014

We were there in Nov.and found the location to be perfect...the mini apt. let us spread out,entertain and enjoy the terrace with a view across the street from the beach..Breakfast plentiful and served by cheerful staff and Limor Stika at the front desk was soooo helpful and took care of all our needs..We'd stay here again for sure and highly praise all aspects of it...

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny..we had no trouble with anything...didn't have a car but parki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Palpattie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 August 2014

Stayed here for 10 days in May. Excellent location directly across from the beach. We had two rooms; the suite was enormous, glamorous and larger than necessary, while the double room was far too spare with nowhere to put your clothes. The beds were very comfortable and the bath nicely equipped, but definitely spend the extra money on a suite.
We loved the location, walked everywhere from the hotel and loved facing the beautiful view of the sea. There's a delicious tiny kiosk behind the hotel that sells hummus and terrific shnitzel.

Room Tip: Make sure to face the water
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank chirsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Level Contributor
187 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

I love this hotel I stay every summer solo during my yearly Grand Vacation which includes Israel. I like the full sea view 1 Br Apts Much quieter this year with the conflict. GREAT LOCATION GREAT STAFF EASY PARKING KITCHENETTE GREAT PEOPLE WATCHING FROM BALCONY (u can sit for hours watching alone or with a friend) This summer my best rate wast hrough the hotel website and was then given a further 5% off as a deturning customer. It is a gem of TLV See my previous reviews Ive stayed quite a few places but I cant keep awayfrom Sea Executive Suites Was last here FebMarch this year Go Sea Exec Suites! Go TLV! AND LECHAIM/ΓΕΙΑ ΜΑΣ ΙΣΡΑΕΛ/ISRAEL!!!!!!

Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Con B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 July 2014

The apartments at Sea Executive Suites are are reasonably sized, but not huge. The lobby is very nice and the staff are welcoming. The location is excellent, directly across the road from the beach and a short stroll to restaurants and cafe's. The in-house breakfast is quite good. The only point for real improvement is the hallways, which are very dark and gloomy.

All in all, the Sea Executive Suites are a great option for families or those wanting a little more room than a hotel room.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank B4111MZC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in room 81 a front room, second top floor overlooking the beach with an excellent view. It was sunny, airy, light, spacious, clean, modern, with a spa and kitchenette. The bed was large and comfortable.

The staff were friendly welcoming obliging and available. The position was excellent. Breakfast was an extensive self serve buffet with eggs fried omelette etc as requested.
Beach towels were readily available as was coffee and tea in the lobby lounge and as it was hot (summer) there were complimentary icy poles (popsicles) in the lobby. Yum!

We really enjoyed our stay and would happily return.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Lindak555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sammamish, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
61 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014

We recently stayed at the Sea Executive...twice...our first week when we arrived to Israel and for our last night to be close to the airport. A front desk person arranged for a 6am taxi our last morning and the driver was patiently waiting when we came downstairs.

My husband, my 2 sons and I opted for the 2 bdrm suite and it was perfect for us. The bedrooms were spacious enough to be comfortable and the unit was clean and had ample storage. Our first week we had one king and 2 single beds and the last night we had 2 king beds. One child opted to sleep on the pull out sofa in the sitting/living room which was certainly comfortable enough. The unit was pleasant and had a lovely balcony overlooking the sea. It was comfortable enough so that during the hot summer afternoons, we could all be there and have space to move around. It was furnished with the basics, but enough to feel homey. The 4th floor has a washer/dryer and for a min. price, the front desk will supply the necessary token and laundry detergent. If the unit had double pane windows it would have been ideal because sometimes the street noise was really loud. That said, the location of the hotel was excellent. Walking distance to a plethora of shops and restaurants, minutes to Dizengoff and we even walked to Old Jaffa. We were secure that our boys, ages 12 and 13 could walk to the beach by themselves and we meet up with them a short time after. The staff was kind and attentive. We heard the air raid siren our last night in Tel Aviv and followed hotel protocol to use the stairwell to the basement. It felt like we were in a staff break room, but it was cozy and served the purpose.

The breakfast buffet was wonderful and had a nice selection. We were also able to get eggs to order. My kids, who are very picky, were pleased with the choices and commented that they loved the food.

This is a nice hotel and a lovely alternative to those huge cookie cutter hotels. We felt safe as we were only a block and a half from the American Embassy. We would stay here again and look forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Deborah C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.1 mi away
Best Western Regency Suites
0.1 mi away
Brown Beach House
Brown Beach House
#26 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Lusky – Great Small Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Royal Beach Hotel Tel Aviv by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.2 mi away
The Savoy
The Savoy
#38 of 98 in Tel Aviv
4.5 of 5 bubbles 575 reviews
1.0 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sea Executive Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sea Executive Suites

Property: Sea Executive Suites
Address: 76 Retsif Herbert Samuel | Corner of 1 Trumpeldor street, Tel Aviv 6343120, Israel
Phone Number:
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tel Aviv
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
#16 Luxury Hotel in Tel Aviv
#19 Family Hotel in Tel Aviv
#30 Business Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Sea Executive Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the beautiful Mediterranean Sea in the heart of Tel Aviv, Sea Executive Suites features a boutique setting, contemporary design and best of all, gorgeous seaside views. In addition to our elegant hotel rooms and suites, first-rate service, a variety of accommodations and beachfront balcony views, Sea Executive Suites location is perfect for hotels along the beach, allowing guests to explore all of what Tel Aviv has to offer - including nightlife, dining, shopping, beaches and several other attractions. Whether you're visiting as a family, business traveler, couple or individual, Sea Executive Suites is sure to enhance your time in Tel Aviv! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda, HotelsClick, Hotel.de and HRS so you can book your Sea Executive Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sea Executive Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing