We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience

Great guide and a really cool hike! The overnight camping in the desert was amazing too. Would... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Bente J
via mobile
Fantastic Experience!!!

Rappelling was AMAZING! Loved my experience at "Israel Extreme" and probably the best rappelling in... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Carlos L
Read all 251 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Tel Aviv
from US$53.68
More Info
from US$62.00
More Info
from US$17.85
More Info
from US$99.00
More Info
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
249
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
249
0
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt cave rock climbing via ferrata skydiving experience amazing hike hot air balloon highlight of our trip once in a lifetime an amazing experience dead sea great guide a lot of fun rappelling daniel paragliding thrill canyon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2020

Our group included my children and grandchildren, a total of 14 people ,ages 5 to 42. Inspite of the wide range of ages and abilities, the Israel Extreme team managed to plan and carry out an exciting and rewarding outdoor experience. The guides were professional in every way, from the high level equipment to the warm and personal attitude. We will definitely be happy to turn to Israel Extreme to plan our future adventures in nature.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Funlovinggran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2020

"BEST SUMMER EVER!!" was how my kids described their summer with Israel Extreme! They experienced Israel like never before! Every day was full of MAJOR action and adventure, and SAFETY above all. Highly recommend!!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank J8875DQlesliek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2020

My daughter spent 11 days with Israel Extreme. She says she wished it was 365 days. Ana amazing experience for her. My family plans to use Israel extreme many times in the future.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank rcls04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2020

My son had an amazing experience with Israel Extreme. Super professional guides and fun activities. Highly recommend!
Valerie

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank NYtoIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 July 2020 via mobile

Once in a lifetime experience in Israel! Very professional and safe. We enjoyed the entire day. You will love the guides and the adventure. We went rock climbing, ropes course and repelling. Wow!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank A6216LCneila
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews