We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So lovely...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Nina Cafe Suites Hotel
Ranked #95 of 101 Hotels in Tel Aviv
Reviewed 30 October 2013

We were recommended this hotel by a friend who lives in TA. Neve Tsedek is meant to be one of the coolest areas in TA and it did not disappoint. The hotel was like having your own apt in a beautiful part of the city. The booking process was easy and David from the hotel even called me the day before our arrival to ask if we wanted transport from the airport to the hotel. Very stylish and comfortable. The cafe is literally around the corner where they serve amazing coffer and meals all day. Very short walk to the best beach in TA, I think its called Alma beach. Great restaurants around too... Kalamata, Manta Ray to mention a few... I would definitely go back and stay there...

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chixking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2013

The wonderful stylish place for all people with a good taste. Free Wi Fi, not far from the beach and Old Yaffo. But don't forget to ask the manager how to warm the water. Each room has its private heater. At the cafe downstairs you can find delicious food, good wines and a splendid coffee. The hotel is located at the heart of the bohemian Neve Tzedek, surrounded by restaurants, designers boutique shops and art galleries. So, be ready to spend a lot of money.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raisa V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile

Great place! I love it. It has a great café downstairs with fantastic old music, perfectly consistent with the neighborhood. The location could not be better. I highly recommend it. It has a certain European flair.

Thank YohanBenizri
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 August 2013

Fantastic place. The neighborhood is European, boutique-y, and perfect -- walking distance to so much -- even the beach. The Nina Cafe has amazing food. Prices were low in comparison to other places and hotel had gated parking across the street. Our room was a duplex with a garden porch, loft, kitchen, and spacious living room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Doctor007Doctor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2013 via mobile

Nice, cozy, worn out (but in a nice way) bar with fair food, good breakfast, tasty coffee. For aborigens - by aborigens. Fair prices.
Nice to sit out/too bad they had a non stop construction works in the building actoss the street.
Overall not bad

Thank Tabuleh
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Sergey0116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Вячеслав К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
0.9 mi away
NYX Tel Aviv Hotel
NYX Tel Aviv Hotel
#60 of 101 in Tel Aviv
98 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nordoy Hotel
Nordoy Hotel
#25 of 101 in Tel Aviv
86 reviews
0.5 mi away
Townhouse Tel Aviv
Townhouse Tel Aviv
#72 of 101 in Tel Aviv
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.7 mi away
65 Hotel Rothschild Tel Aviv - An Atlas Boutique Hotel
0.9 mi away
Brown Beach House
Brown Beach House
#35 of 101 in Tel Aviv
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nina Cafe Suites Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nina Cafe Suites Hotel

Address: 29 Shabazi St | Neve Tzedek, Tel Aviv, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
#37 On the Beach Hotel in Tel Aviv
Price Range: £43 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nina Cafe Suites Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nina Suites Hotel in Neve Tzedek, Tel-Aviv is an intimate Suite’s hotel with a unique and sophisticated design. Our hotel is located at the heart of the magical Neve Tzedek area known as the "bohemian village", located in the centre of Tel-Aviv and surrounded by restaurants, designer’s boutique shops and art galleries. It is a 2 minute walk from the Susan Dallal center, 5 minute walk from the Carmel Market, 7 minute walk from the sea, 15 minutes from old Jaffa and a 25 minute drive from Ben-Gurion Air Port: mapFrom a night stay to a longer term, our "Hotel de Charme" includes Flats, Suites and Studio rooms. Our suites are extremely spacious (from 65 to 85 SQM) and are suitable for business travel, tourist vacations and can accommodate a single occupancy or families. All our Suites and Studios are furnished in authentic European style and include a land line phone, cable TV, DVD, Fax, wireless Internet and air conditioning. Breakfast at our own Nina café, can be pre-booked as well as Parking and a taxi service from the airport to the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Nina Cafe Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nina Cafe Hotel Tel Aviv

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing