We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”
Review of PIZZA LOVER

PIZZA LOVER
Ranked #349 of 634 Restaurants in Amman
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Gilmer, Texas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed 16 January 2013

This was really tasty and we enjoyed the new and different way this pizza was made. What a delight. Thanks for the experience.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Russ_Jackie_Stocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    9
    2
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jordan
Level Contributor
217 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“tasty pizzas”
Reviewed 23 September 2012

We have been ordering our pizzas from this place for the last year and liked most of there choices, except the Hawaiian and Barbecued chicken.

Delivery is not free and takes around 45 minutes . expensive as most restaurants in Amman ($ 10.00) .

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cameltamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good food. bad location”
Reviewed 17 January 2012

No parking. and no place to eat. but food is awesome. try the chef's pizza :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rabe'e A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Chicken Wings in town.”
Reviewed 5 October 2011

Small hidden shop near Abdoun roundabout. They have amazing finger licking good chicken wings. I recommend...

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Soul726
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amman, Jordan
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding!”
Reviewed 11 April 2011

Pizza Lover is undoubtedly one of the best pizza restaurants in Jordan. When I first decided to give it a shot, I was pretty much stunned mainly because the pizza itself is filled out with jaw dropping ingredients that make you hungry for more. It even left me undecided whether to visit Pizza Hut in near future!

  • Visited April 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank ChingiBingi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed PIZZA LOVER also viewed

Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 
Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 

Been to PIZZA LOVER? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing