We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
180
18
6
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
180
18
6
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room mesh restaurant wet deck w insider amazing design wip lounge friday brunches amazing rain shower other hotel guests mr sami teething issues modern art spg platinum talented staff every bite pancakes waffles unforgettable stay
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Hands down the best restaurant in amman to dine in. Keram and the rest of the staff were very nice and professional.The food is out of this world and the head chefs are Indian and Indonesian based on what I understood. Overall an amazing experience. I would definitely recommend giving it a try, you’ll love it.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Omar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikelE177, E-Insider at W Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Hello Omar,

Thank you very much for sharing your amazing review on TripAdvisor!

It is amazing to read that you enjoyed a wonderful time at ENSO, you found the food out of this world and that the team took great care of you.

All our talent strive to provide a very personal service to each of our guests, I am therefore happy that you were so impressed by the service you experienced. I will most definitely share your kind words with the team and especially with Keram, Mustian, Loli & Ashihe, as a reminder of what they do best!

All the best,

Mikel Elecalde | E-Insider
e-insider.wamman@whotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

I stayed at the W for 4 nights. It's a beautiful, clean hotel in a nice location. The breakfast buffet was spectacular, with many options to suit every taste. The service was amazing; so many courteous people always ready to assist with anything. E-Insider Mikel Elecalde Armentia was particularly helpful with service, arrangements and suggestions.

Jordan is an amazing country, and the W Amman is the perfect hotel to serve as a base for either tourism or business.

Room tip: They're all great!
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PeterHwdCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikelE177, E-Insider at W Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Hello Peter,

Thank you very much for sharing your excellent review! I am very happy to hear about your wonderful experience at W Amman. From our spot-on location, delicious breakfast at MESH to the service provided by our talent, I am very glad you loved it all.

From my side, it was our pleasure having you with us and it was great to know that we have so many things in common.

We certainly hope to welcome you back soon!

All the best,

Mikel Elecalde | E-Insider
e-insider.wamman@whotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Amman is getting more vibrant and definitely the W Amman makes a difference, is the one and only hotel experience in the city!.
Glamorous, high end, energizing, super pro staff and with the most exclusive & modern room deco.
BTW getting into the hotel reminds when entry Petra. Can we call W Amman “the Siq” of Amman?

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ramiro_Gro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikelE177, E-Insider at W Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Hello Ramiro,

WOW, now that is what I call an amazing review.

It is wonderful to hear that you consider W Amman as the one and only hotel experience in the city and you were especially impressed with the service of the W team. We pride ourselves on our friendly and helpful talents who strive to provide all our guests with a memorable experience!

Your positive feedback means a lot to us and it will be definitely our pleasure having you again in the near future.

All the best,

Mikel Elecalde | E-Insider
e-insider.wamman@whotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Services, staff , room and bed just perfect as W hotel always.
Staff out of their way to make you comfortable which is not something you see in other hotel in Amman.
Locations also is in the new district and very close to almost all the area.

Well done W Amman management.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jouf2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikelE177, E-Insider at W Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Hello jouf2018,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience and your excellent review!

I am thrilled to learn about your wonderful experience and it makes me very proud to read that our talent stood out of their way to make your stay memorable. I will definitely share these kind words with them as a reminder of what they do best!

Your positive feedback means a lot to us and it will be our pleasure having you again in the near future.

All the best,

Mikel Elecalde | E-Insider
e-insider.wamman@whotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Amazing! Friday brunches at W Amman is a unique experience in Amman; one of a kind. The food and the talented staff, under the leadership of their manager Mikel, make the brunch experience a great delight. Bravo W!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JoejoeAmman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikelE177, E-Insider at W Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2018

Hello Joseph,

First of all thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.

We are glad you consider our Brunch one of the best in Amman and you are coming over and over again with all your friends.

Your positive feedback means a lot to us and it will be definitely our pleasure having you for brunch any Friday.

Warm regards,

Mikel Elecalde | E-Insider
e-insider.wamman@whotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews