We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
2
4
5
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
4
5
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2018

Been here twice to work at Amman East power station. Good service good food...free wifi but slow. Good swimming pool. Nearby grocery store available, a fruit stand, pizza parlor in front. Laundry service also available outside.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lmagsakay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Arrived to a smoke filled lobby area to check in. Had to wait for room. Asked where I could wait without smoke. They seemed shocked. Finally was told to go up to outside restaurant area, where there was only one man smoking!
Room appeared fine but pile drivers doing construction work right outside my room!
I was told only dur8ng the day which wasn’t great as I arrived from long overseas flight and wanted to sleep! The construction is still going strong now at 3:02am!!!
I called at midnight to ask for another room, no answer at front desk. Called again at 1 am, 2 am. Got answer at 2:15am. Told to wait 5 minutes. Called back in 15 minutes,
No no smoking ro9ms available. Asked why they rented out rooms in this area when they know perfectly well about the construction 24 hrs a day! It has gone on since arrival and it’s now Early Sunday morning and continues. They will try to change my room tomorrow afternoon.secind issue, water is not drinkable yet they provide no bottled water in the rooms! You must buy it from the restaurant! I travel all over the world and this is the first time ever have not been given daily bottled water, usually 4 bottles a day, in all hotels where the water is not drinkable! Third major issue, the AC is not available in April!! You can’t open the balcony door with all this noise! So, you remain hot, uncomfortable and sleepless here!

Room tip: Don’t stay here! I didn’t have a choice as it was chosen by OverseasAdventure Travel,my tour group.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank scootermama55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

I booked this hotel by mistake. It was really difficult to find. But the room was clean. Hot water available. In the middle of downtown old Amman. Staff were strange, they couldn't confirm my reservation. A/C had a smell of smoke, obviously all rooms are smoking. And breakfast had to be after 8am, and was out sourced hommus and foul..

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yusufdouer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2017

it is indeed cheap but good to recommend it to person who plan to visit Amman,very good location ,in the center of the city
cooperative staff
comfortable room
highly recommended
500 meters from Roman theater,surrounded by alot of resaurants,coffee and shops

Date of stay: January 2017
Thank ShakirK71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016

not that good, its cheap thats why i guess
i went there to check it but i didn't like it that much. no Air condition and the elevator is not working.
location is great..... its good if you do not want something expensive

Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews