We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 14:00
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Jordan Select Tours tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Jordan Select Tours
from US$67.00
More Info
Reviews (1,290)
Filter reviews
1,290 results
Traveller rating
1,249
39
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,249
39
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour wadi rum dead sea private tour driver guide ola farraj tour company travel consultant beautiful country through immigration safe country visa process wonderful driver mount nebo great itinerary felt very safe went smoothly
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 1,290 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2018 via mobile

Booked a tour with Jordan select tours and boy were we glad we did
Picked up in style from the Israeli border and from them on, we were treated like royalty, from Amman to Petra to Wadi Rum.
The attention to detail you will get will floor you.
From amazing picture places to advice options on where to go and what to do
He is a true gem of a person and I couldn’t recommend him higher.

Our Jordanian experience has been incredible.

Everyone at Jordan select tours was helpful excellent, attentive and professional

Strongly suggest you ask from Ibrahim

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank WestCoastJapie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

We were accompanied by our driver, George, who was a good Guide, kept the car spotlessly clean, anticipated our needs!

We visited Amaan, Little Petra, Petra, Wadi Rum, Mount Nebo, St George's Church,
Madaba, Ma'an Hot Springs,Wadi Rum, Aqaba( Red Sea) and finally The Dead Sea!

The Hotels we were booked in were just right & prices reasonable! changes that we made in the itenarary were handled promptly and price changes fair!

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank pasrichaos8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018

The Private Independent tour exceeded all our expectations. From the first contact with Marwa Al Nimer, senior travel consultant, to the last day the whole service was exceptional. Despite the best efforts of our bank to sabotage things with their IT crash, Marwa very patiently helped us to sort everything.
Marwa kept in touch regularly and developed a bespoke tour with our input. We were in Jordan for 6 nights. 2 nights in Petra (amazing), 1 in Dead Sea and what an experience, 1 in the luxury camp at Wadi Rum, including a jeep safari and 2 in Amman.
Lots of activities in between which were simply stunning.
From the minute we were met at the airport we were absolutely spoiled and looked after tremendously. Our driver Youset Brish was a complete gentleman, very considerate, friendly and full of great advice. He seemed to know everyone and just smoothed everything for us. It made the whole trip stress free and easy.
The hotels were all excellent and the car was very comfortable and roomy.
In the middle of the trip, Marwa also called and checked that all was ok and we were happy, which we most certainly were.
Jordan is safe, the people are very kind and trustworthy. There are sights to see which should be on everyone's bucket list.
We are so glad we went and delighted that we chose Jordan Select Tours. For the service we received it was excellent value for money.
Thank you Marwa, Yousef and all the people in Jordan who made us so welcome and made our holiday memorable. I recommend them 100%

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank MagooeEinstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

If you live in this world you should better visit Jordan just to see Petra I was staying for eight days I had a day visit to Petra I got a local guide from downtown Amman his nam Alawi really nice guy very polite and pretty much you give me the whole tour.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank _ghazeln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

In the very busy high season of tourism in Jordan, we were treated as if we were the only tourists there, with amazing detailed attention to all of our demands. Perfect organization, professional conduct, outstanding friendly atmosphere, and a complete relaxed feeling of safety and security. A special 'Thank You' to both our decent, very responsible and amazingly knowledgeable driver and guide -also our cooking buddies- Khalil Misk and Abdallah el-Wahsh for the fantastic company throughout the tour

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 211zhannas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews