We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,594)
Filter reviews
1,594 results
Traveller rating
1,187
265
90
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,187
265
90
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cafe vienna jasmine lounge special thanks top floor business trip non smoking swimming pool big thanks club lounge professional staff very nice hotel breakfast buffet is ezzat claire gym jordan mr
Filter
Updating list...
292 - 297 of 1,594 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Thank you very much for your hospitality and a big smile melitte, mashor and Mohanad Ali, I will soon come back here with my family. Food are amazing as well angus beef burger , steak sandwich which was suggested by melitte was fantastic. The promotion for the beer Alamaza and we had lemon mint for refreshment and it is indeed refreshing. Thank you for the service, you make our day so great. Hotel is great as well. Crowne plaza hotel Amman staffs are great specially at the pool bar staffs and pool staffs.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Hafez F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wissam Shubat S, Executive Assistant Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent visit. We also like to thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Your feedback and comments have been shared with the entire team. We were thrilled to read that once we were once again able to make the difference and to pamper you throughout your entire visit. The entire team is already looking forward to welcome you back to the shores of the Crowne Plaza Amman

Kind regards,
Wissam Shubat
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

Thank you guys pool bar staffs for the lemon with mint and your great hospitality, we feel so welcoming here. Staffs are all happy and very pleasant, very attentive to the guests. This is really a great hotel with a great staffs, thank you so much for mashor, melitte, mohamad ali . I will sure to come back in your hotel, so amazing day today... I love all your staffs on their professional personal service , pool is good as well, kids are enjoying a lot. Thank you very very mucho!!!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
Thank Muhannad F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wissam Shubat S, Executive Assistant Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for sharing a review of your visit to our hotel. I'm pleased to read that you had an enjoyable visit. We value your comments and hope you will visit us again to experience our hotel the way you should have during your previous visit.


Sincerely,
Wissam Shubat
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

I am a member here, and a regular customer. I would like to appreciate all the efforts that your staffs given to us, from Hani abulebhe, mashor, melitte, Mohammad Ali , they are professional and respectful and polite in every possible way and always happy, always takes care of our children. The pool staffs as well are great very attentive to the children’s who swims in the pool. Thank you very much for all the hardwork... you all deserved to be acknowledged at this prestigious hotel, a great hospitality company.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Abdalah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wissam Shubat S, Executive Assistant Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Amman. What a wonderful review! Thank you so much. You put a smile on everyone's faces at the Hotel. Thank you for recommending us, we are honored to host you!

Sincerely,
Wissam Shubat
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff and very halpfull, very nice location near to everything you need on the lobby you can enjoy relaxing with a cup of tea and it's a very trandy and pice full. Safe hotel, nice food, marvelous atmosphere. Highly Recommended.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
Thank dana b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wissam Shubat S, Executive Assistant Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Amman. We appreciate your nice review about our property. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we would love to see you again in the future.

Respectfully
Wissam Shubat
Executive Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

We had a great time with all of the service pool bar . We ordered steak and cheese sandwich which really suits our taste, it was deli table.. service of mashoor, melitte, mousa was excellent very helpful people. Always smiles and very happy. Thank you for giving us great service. Soon to be back here

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank celine a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wissam Shubat S, Executive Assistant Manager at Crowne Plaza Hotel Amman, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Dear Valued Guest

Greetings from Crowne Plaza Amman. We appreciate your nice review about our property. The entire team is looking forward to host you again in the near future, here at Crowne Plaza Amman

Respectfully
Wissam Shubat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews