We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
252
166
51
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
166
51
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family suite cigar bar quiet location nice hotel swimming pool free wifi choose this hotel breakfast and dinner hotel restaurant stayed for one night the hotel staff fresh fruit nice stay business trip yara jordan taxi
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2017

I would recommend this hotel which is situated atop a hill. It has good views around and is located close to local amenities. The room was clean, with brand new fittings, with a tv, radio/alarm and lovely large windows with the sun pouring through in the morning. It has a small pool and also has a gymnasium. A very comfortable stay with an equally good night's rest.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ashrafap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bashar T, Manager at Amman International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you very much, we are proud of what we have accomplished, and it is reviews like yours that keep on top of our standards.

we look forward to seeing you again one day in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

Really I enjoyed my stay at that hotel .. staff are respectful and helpful specially the hospitality of YARA ,, she is the best
The hotel has a great view,, rooms are clean and comfortable
It was a nice stay thank you

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Abdullah Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bashar T, Manager at Amman International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Abdullah

it was our(and Ms Yara) pleasure to host you in our hotel, we are happy that you were satisfied.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

We have just spent 6 nights at the Amman International and can't find anything to complain about. The rooms are large and roomy, there is a safe for valuables and a mini bar. The staff at reception are always welcoming and happy to give out advice. And Yard the customer relations manager is always on hand to go the extra mile. While the hotel quire a drive from the sites downtown, you should pay no more than 5JD for a cab and if you get one on a meter it will be a little less.

The breakfast selection is good and kept us going long into the afternoon while we were exploiting Amman.

I would thoroughly recommend the Amman International for any type of traveller.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank John N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bashar T, Manager at Amman International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear John

Thank you very much for taking the time out to review us, we especially enjoy review from guests who have spent some time experiencing our services.

I would add a tip for future guests, beyond our own private taxi service that we offer, we have periodic free shuttle service that takes guests to designated points near the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

Amazing Service, Great food and cozy environment which makes you almost feel like you are home as the rooms are very clean.

It is a great destination for relaxing and having a peaceful time.

Also the rate is very reasonable for this kind of high quality.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ghassan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bashar T, Manager at Amman International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Dr. Ghassan

Thank you very much for the kind words, we know that you do enjoy our steaks, and look forward to seeing you again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I felt like home, excellent service, good rate, nice location and an amazing staff.
We stayed here last year, then we came back this year and will make our visits to Amman in the same hotel, I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nada A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bashar T, Manager at Amman International Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2017

Dear Nada,

Thank you for taking the time our to review us, it was our pleasure to host you, we look forward to seeing you again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews