We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (866)
Filter reviews
866 results
Traveller rating
428
276
91
40
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
428
276
91
40
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive room rooftop bar excellent hotel the hotel staff top floor rooms are spacious room service business trip special thanks breakfast buffet is mini bar dania jordan tennis renovation mr taxi
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 866 reviews
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

The rooms looks old but large I would not qualify it as 5 stars but rather 4.
There was a weird smell in the room
The AC temperature and fans were not adjustable.
Room service was ok.
Staff are friendly
Lobby is nice.
Good security.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Aziz Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibrahim K, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Dear Mr.Aziz,

Please allow us to thank you for sparing the time and sharing your valued feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to inform you that our hotel is currently in the final stages of extensive room renovations, and your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to consistently exceed guest expectations in every way.

Our main goal at Landmark is to dedicate our attention to the guests and not only meet but try to exceed their expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon, where every member of our team will do their utmost to make your stay most enjoyable and memorable once again.

Warmest regards,

Ibrahim Karajeh
General Manager
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

Landmark Amman, it's a very good place to stay in Amman,
It's in a very good position,
It has nice view of Amman city,
It's near to everywhere,
That's why I recommend it to my friends and family to stay at this hotel when they visit Amman.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sabzachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibrahim K, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2016

Dear Valued Guest,

Please allow us to thank you for sparing the time and sharing your valued feedback on Trip Advisor. We are happy to hear that you had the opportunity to experience and enjoy our food and friendly staff.

Our main goal at Landmark is to dedicate our attention to the guests and not only meet but try to exceed their expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon when every member of our team will do their utmost to make your stay most enjoyable and memorable once again.

Warmest regards,

Ibrahim Karajeh
General Manager
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

I have stayed 2 night at this hotel,,, and when i already did the check out and leaving home im just find out that i forget some stuff at my room,,, then just contact them to get them but i got no reply,, the only answer they said we don't find any stuff at ur room wich make me really confused because i make sure that my stuff was at the room,,, so im always traveling and its just happend in land mark hotel,,, so i hope to get a solution soon
And sorry because the long message but i should write what happened.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Muradsaleem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

My wife and I choose the Landmark hotel because the location is near friend's and family by the shmasani circle, initially we got a room on the 8th floor it was nice, little old and beat up also was noisy due to the remodeling construction in the rooms near by.. I had to say something because our stay was going to be around 20 days and we wanted comfort!! I complaint to the concierge manager (Fayez) about the noise and he was nice enough to take immediate action and put us on the all new 11th floor. What a difference... all brand new rooms, new bedings, bathroom, etc, for us it made a big difference, the noise is gone, the view was amazing, and the service was excellent, due to our long stay we developed a relationship with the staff and the service became even better. I would definitely use the landmark again in the future. -Paul

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibrahim K, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2016

Dear Mr.Paul,

Thank you for leaving your much appreciated feedback.

Allow us to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your comments online. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to consistently exceed guest expectations, in every way.

We are so delighted to hear your excellent feedback. Our main goal is to ensure that our guests always have a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon with our usual thanks and gratitude for your appreciation.

Warmest regards,

Ibrahim Karajeh
General Manager
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Very friendly people, in particular Mahmoud at the egg station, a true perfectionist!!! Rooms ok, not spectacular, but clean, good WiFi and this being Amman in October, the ability to get fresh air thru big windows. Breakfast bar and dinner well presented but not remarkable.
We had hard time connecting our USA plugs in their international receptacles. Had to use European adapter. On the other hand the alarm clock had a charger for Android and I phone, a nice touch.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Fetustician
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibrahim K, General Manager at Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2016

Dear Mr.Philippe J,

Thank you for leaving your much appreciated feedback.

Allow us to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your comments online. Your feedback is extremely valuable for us as we strive to consistently exceed guest expectations, in every way.

We are so delighted to hear your excellent feedback. Our main goal is to ensure that our guests always have a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon with our usual thanks and gratitude for your appreciation.

Warmest regards,

Ibrahim Karajeh
General Manager
Landmark Amman Hotel & Conference Center

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews