We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Tour Operator !!”

Beyond Expectations Travel - Day Tours
Ranked #48 of 81 Tours in Amman
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Beyond Expectations - Jordan Day Tours & Jordan tour Drivers , Jordan day tours and day tour drivers in jordan. full package tours and private tours.
Reviewed 29 April 2015

We choose Beyond Expectations to arrange our private tour in Jordan. Our Representive, Dania, is really patient, professional, and reliable. He handle everything carefully and perfect. and the rate is quite reasonable. We have a very short visit in Jordan; and our driver, Hisham, is also very helpful and responsible, also drive excellent and carefully.
The staffs are good in English, and we can communicate without problem. Our trip in Jordan is perfect with their arrangement, and they even offer us extra complimentary dinner and lunch.....which we appreciated their thoughtfulness a lot.
Certainly, and highly recommend!

Date of experience: April 2015
1  Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

8 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 30 September 2014 via mobile

I couldn't expect better service than this. As soon as I arrived at the aiport, the driver was patiently waiting for me and drove me everywhere where around Amman. He's very helpful and knowledgeable. The weather was just nice but trafic was congested since I arrived on friday (public holiday in Jordan)

Date of experience: September 2014
1  Thank Siti-Baharin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reviewsmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Beyond Expectations Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Dear Siti-Baharin,

We highly appreciate your review ! and thanks for taking the time to share about your recent opinion for Beyond Expectations Travel.

We are truly appreciate by your wonderful compliments, and are so glad that you have a great tour with us . We are truly grateful to you for taking the time to recommend our Travel Agency , and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Jordan !

Sincerely,
Your Ticket to Jordan
"BEYOND EXPECTATIONS" TRAVEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2014

We went on a joint jeep and camel tour of Wadi Rum for a day. The tour was very good. Salman was very friendly and welcoming, he met us at the entrance to Wadi Rum and then took us to their office which is in fact his house! Here we joined him and his family for Bedouin tea whilst sorting out the paperwork! We then went on a camel tour which was good (if a little uncomfortable) before the jeep tour, we saw all the main sites and our guide was happy to take pictures which was nice, it was very relaxed and there was plenty of time to see everything we wanted. There was not so much information about the area, but we were happy with that. There was even some milking of camels! A very enjoyable tour that was authentic and not remotely commercialised.

Date of experience: July 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank aperson113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reviewsmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Beyond Expectations Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Dear Rioland,

We highly appreciate your review ! and thanks for taking the time to share about your recent opinion for Beyond Expectations Travel.

We are truly appreciate by your wonderful compliments, and are so glad that you have a great tour with us . We are truly grateful to you for taking the time to recommend our Travel Agency , and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Jordan !

Sincerely,
Your Ticket to Jordan
"BEYOND EXPECTATIONS" TRAVEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2014

A great experience. We received the local tea, visited nice view points and drove in the back of a jeep through the loose sand of the desert. However, the most memorable moments were during sunset and sleeping under the stars.
Everything was well organised and email-communication with the tour operator was fast and efficient.

Date of experience: August 2014
1  Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reviewsmanager, Guest Relations Manager at Beyond Expectations Travel - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2014

Dear Mr Nick ,

We highly appreciate your review ! and thanks for taking the time to share about your recent opinion for Beyond Expectations Travel.

We are truly appreciate by your wonderful compliments, and are so glad that you have a great tour with us . We are truly grateful to you for taking the time to recommend our Travel Agency , and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again to Jordan !

Sincerely,
Your Ticket to Jordan
"BEYOND EXPECTATIONS" TRAVEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beyond Expectations Travel - Day Tours also viewed

 
Amman, Amman Governorate
Amman, Amman Governorate
 

Been to Beyond Expectations Travel - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing