We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel with excellent service”
Review of Rumman Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Rumman Hotel
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Madaba
Reviewed 14 April 2009

The Rumman is a new Hotel in Madaba, located in a quiet position 5 minutes walking to the most important tourists' attractions of the city. The Hotel offers around 20 rooms simple and very clean, giving an excellent quality/price compromise if compared with others Hotels in the city. I was there with my girfriend in the first week of April during high season and my stay was very comfortable. The owner Yanal and his wife are very kind and made us feel at home all the time. They also arranged a car rental service at a very good price.
I recommend this hotel without any doubt.

  • Stayed: April 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maus1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

130 - 136 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank r0saba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Piano alto
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Casper068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nach einem Zimmer mit Fenster nach draußen Fragen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBae89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
Thank Laia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bolo69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Monica G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Madaba hotels
0.3 mi away
Salome Hotel
Salome Hotel
#4 of 12 in Madaba
187 reviews
0.6 mi away
Queen Ayola Hotel
Queen Ayola Hotel
#8 of 12 in Madaba
201 reviews
0.1 mi away
Mariam Hotel
Mariam Hotel
#2 of 12 in Madaba
837 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Mosaic City Hotel
Mosaic City Hotel
#1 of 12 in Madaba
719 reviews
0.7 mi away
Saint John Hotel
Saint John Hotel
#5 of 12 in Madaba
140 reviews
0.5 mi away
Moab Land Hotel
Moab Land Hotel
#3 of 12 in Madaba
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rumman Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rumman Hotel

Address: Aisha Um al Mumeneen, Madaba 17110, Jordan
Region: Jordan > Madaba Governorate > Madaba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 12 Hotels in Madaba
Price Range: £28 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rumman Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Rumman Hotel, a cozy, family-run hotel, which is located in a quiet residential area in Madaba and just a 10-minute walk from the city center and its main attractions. This bright, friendly hotel has 22 comfortable and attractively decorated rooms, each with an ensuite bathroom and amenities to cater to guest needs. The hotel’s skylit breakfast room offers an inviting space to start your day and the location gives you easy access to the city, where you can wander around, see the magnificent mosaics, browse through the unique handicrafts and meet the friendly people of Madaba. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Rumman Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rumman Hotel Madaba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing