We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant atmosphere Resturant ”
Review of Cristal

Cristal
Ranked #537 of 2,106 Restaurants in Riyadh
Cuisines: French, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings
Description: Cristal, located in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, is an elegant dining option on-site at Al Faisaliah Hotel. This restaurant offers contemporary French dining for lunch, dinner and private events.
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

This Resturant is part of Faisaliah hotel located in the entrance of the hotel. Valet parking is available, so no need to worry about parking. Very taste Arabic foods but not variety. Barbecue items are very well prepared and great taste. Good place for family gathering and small party meet. The atmosphere of the lobby and lightings are very attractive. You may enjoy your dinner or lunch with the traffic view of King Fahad road.

Date of visit: November 2018
1  Thank neonlines
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2013

Wonder Full Restaurant with wounder full staff, Amazing & colour full food with outstanding taste.

Hat's off to the Cristal team.

Date of visit: July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DrSussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 March 2013

It's part of Rosewood Faisaliah Hotel. So service and food quality will be extremely good. This restaurant serves some of the best steak in Riyadh. Great choice for couples.

Date of visit: July 2012
Thank Fahad J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 May 2012

If what you are looking for is a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere, you will find it at Cristal. I went there for a culinary festival.

Date of visit: February 2012
Thank Hector H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2012

Only tried it one time but found quality of food and service poor which is surprising considering the price and the reputation of the hotel. Better options available close to this location

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Skottlandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Cristal also viewed

Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
Riyadh, Riyadh Province
 

Been to Cristal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.