We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Hotel Olaya Riyadh
Ranked #142 of 226 Hotels in Riyadh
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Very nice hotel in a good location and value of money.
The Room was perfect and clean.
The staff were very friendly and respectful, they upgrade our room to king room too and we got a late check-in with no troubles.

The internet connection was bad also the breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh K, General Manager at Days Hotel Olaya Riyadh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2015

Dear Mr. Ali,

Greetings from Days Olaya Hotel Riyadh!

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor page . It is really a great pleasure knowing that you have spend a pleasant stay with us.

Your feedback is very important for us to sustain and keep improving our service in order to make our guests stays more enjoyable.

We do apologize for inconveniences and experience you had during your stay for Internet connection and Breakfast Facilities which did not meet your expectations. We are glad that you took time to share your concerns with us.

We are working on the same and will assure you that we will be able to have the same up to your expectation in next visit.

We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels plan.

Sincerely,
Dinesh Kumar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 14 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 28 February 2014

Atmosphere and the location is ideal ; Rooms were clean and well arranged. Staff were very friendly and pleasing.
Overall nice and a good value to money with a decent, comfortable stay ; most likely to prefer again.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chandra775
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh K, General Manager at Days Hotel Olaya Riyadh, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2015

Dear Mr. Chandra,
Greetings from Days Olaya Hotel Riyadh!
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor page . It is really a great pleasure knowing that you have spend a pleasant stay with us and our colleagues was one of the reasons. We also appreciate your recommendation of our hotel.
Your feedback is very important for us to sustain and keep improving our service in order to make our guests stays more enjoyable.
We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in your future travels plan.

Sincerely,
Dinesh Kumar
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank Zuhair A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Fru_e_Pantulfi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinesh K, General Manager at Days Hotel Olaya Riyadh, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riyadh hotels
15.7 mi away
Intour Hotel - Al Hamra
Intour Hotel - Al Hamra
#96 of 226 in Riyadh
9 reviews
0.4 mi away
Menaa Suites
Menaa Suites
#93 of 226 in Riyadh
5 reviews
2.1 mi away
Super 8 Al Riyadh
Super 8 Al Riyadh
#45 of 226 in Riyadh
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Comfort Inn Riyadh
Comfort Inn Riyadh
#56 of 226 in Riyadh
7 reviews
9.5 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Riyadh
8.2 mi away
Narcissus Hotel & Residence, Riyadh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Hotel Olaya Riyadh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Hotel Olaya Riyadh

Address: Olaya Street Ibrahim Al, Riyadh 11351, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Region: Saudi Arabia > Riyadh Province > Riyadh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #142 of 226 Hotels in Riyadh
Price Range: £41 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Hotel Olaya Riyadh 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay in the center of the city at the Days Olaya Hotel Riyadh. Days Olaya Hotel is located in the center of the large business and shopping hub of Riyadh, one of the most enviable locations in Saudi Arabia. With close proximity to Al Faisaliyah Center and Al Mamlaka Mall, our Saudi Arabia hotel offers a convenient location no matter the purpose for your trip. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Hotel Olaya Riyadh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing