We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“thanksful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Al Waha Palace Hotel
Ranked #12 of 224 Hotels in Riyadh
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I want to thank br. AbdulSattar , he is very helpful man and br Moaed .
really nice staff . big thanks for all
I hope to all the best to this hotel , one thing only I hope to make barking under the hotel

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alcaptin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul Hadi D, General Manager at Al Waha Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Sir,
Please accept my sincere thanks for pointing out our excellent level of service all over the hotel. Indeed we genuinely love to pamper our guests and they can feel it.
I have passed on your words of praise to my whole team especially Mr. Sattar in order to keep on providing such high standards. We look forward to hosting your next stay soon.


Warm Regards,
Eng. Abdul Hadi Dajam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (374)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

211 - 217 of 374 reviews

Reviewed 19 February 2014

I love this hotel, good location, excellent service, friendly staff and very nice rooms; actually it is the perfect place.
Now I can visit this hotel and stay at my regular room by sending an email and expect the same superb service.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nihad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul Hadi D, General Manager at Al Waha Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thank you very much for this wonderful feedback about your stay with Al Waha Palace Hotel.
I am truly glad to hear that you are now our regular guest and you are having good relation with our team. Our utmost reward is to hear satisfied guests therefore the whole team and I thank you for your words of praise. We look forward to hosting your next stay soon.

Warm Regards,
Eng. Abdul Hadi Dajam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

Friendly staff and big rooms with nice food and difference tastes. Nice lobby and quite and calm hotel. Good for both business and family trip. Very clean and nice environment. Internet is very good. There are many choices for near by shopping area like Al fasalia tower with 10 minutes walking distance

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aloaadt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul Hadi D, General Manager at Al Waha Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Sir,
We genuinely love to pamper all of our guests. I am glad to hear that you were enjoyed your stay and many thanks for pointing out your "excellent" experience in our hotel as well as in our services.
We look forward to welcoming you back to your favorite hotel in Riyadh
Sincerely
Eng. Abdul Hadi Dajam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

This hotel is conveniently located in the business centre. Great ambience, cleanliness and service is appreciably good. They have very cooperative and hospitable staff. I always choose this hotel when in Riyadh and will be definitely back during my next visit.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jacob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul Hadi D, General Manager at Al Waha Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Thank you very much for your comprehensive, fabulous reviews. I am glad to hear that we have provided you with outstanding levels of service throughout your stay. This will serve as an encouragement to keep on providing such standards.
We look forward to welcoming you back very soon and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of assistance at any time.

Sincerely
Eng. Abdul Hadi Dajam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

I am really very happy with the warm hospitality and the way they met us from the first glance. Even i had a chat with the receptionists as they astonished me of the way they dealt with not only me but with other guests!

The stay was really fantastic, location is strategic, room is comfortable.

Room Tip: Delux room is wonderfull
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faid_abdeljabbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul Hadi D, General Manager at Al Waha Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2014

Dear Sir,

I am heartily thanks for you to taking the time to post these kind words about your stay with us. We pride ourselves on our attention to detail and the service we provide. I am really glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that our staffs have gone above and beyond in terms of service.

I am delighted to know that you feel good with our reception staff, we always try to do our best of our guest.

Thank for staying with and we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Al Waha again soon.

Sincerely
Eng. Abdul Hadi Dajam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

my stay in the hotel was so pleasant. the hotel was extra clean and comfortable. staff were wonderful and helpful, smiling and welcoming. the closeness to a majed was so important to me as you can hear the athan in your room.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ebtisam A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul Hadi D, General Manager at Al Waha Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2014

Dear Sir

I am sincerely appreciating your precious feedback and it makes us very proud to read that you have satisfied with us including the good quality food and all our services with genuine hospitality. Thank for staying with and we hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Al Waha again soon

With Warm Regards,
Eng. Abdul Hadi Dajam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Al Waha Palace is located in Prime location just next to Olaya street....Very Welcoming Staff...Very relaxing comfortable ambience...Clean rooms with daily regular complimentary service...easily available transportation.

Good Breakfast, Lunch and dinner spread.

Looking forward to stay with them again when I visit Riyadh

Keep it up !! Al Waha Palace Hotel Team...

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abdul Hadi D, General Manager at Al Waha Palace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2014

Dear Sir

I am sincerely appreciating your precious feedback and it makes us very proud to read that you have satisfied with us including the good quality food and all our services with genuine hospitality.

It was indeed our pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again to Al Waha Palace.

Warm Regards,
Eng. Abdul Hadi Dajam
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Riyadh hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Riyadh Olaya
3.8 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton, Riyadh
1.1 mi away
Narcissus Hotel & Residence, Riyadh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
Rosh Rayhaan by Rotana
#1 of 224 in Riyadh
259 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ibis Riyadh Olaya Street
Ibis Riyadh Olaya Street
#17 of 224 in Riyadh
287 reviews
8.5 mi away
Burj Rafal Hotel Kempinski
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Al Waha Palace Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Al Waha Palace Hotel

Address: Street No.6, Wadi dawaser Junction | Olaya Main Street, Riyadh 11635, Saudi Arabia
Phone Number:
Region: Saudi Arabia > Riyadh Province > Riyadh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 224 Hotels in Riyadh
Price Range: £71 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Al Waha Palace Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With panoramic views of Riyadh, The 4-star luxury hotel is situated in the heart of Riyadh City centre. Surrounded by the famous shopping malls and ministries and Govt. offices. It is only 25 minutes distance from Riyadh King Khalid International Airport and a few minutes to Riyadh exhibition center and 1.2 km from Riyadh Golf Courses.The stylish rooms are decorated in warm brown shades and come with carpeted floors. Each has satellite TV and a marble bathroom with a bathtub. Guests can exercise in Al Waha's fitness centre .The hotel consists of 7 floors and contains spacious rooms & suites. All rooms & suites are elegantly designed to meet the needs of the businessmen as well as families. Early Check-in Please note that for early check-in before 10.00am will be charged 100% of the room rate. Early check-in between 10:00am and 15.00pm will be charged 50% of the room rate. Late check-out: Late checkouts after 14:00pm noon until 19:00pm will be charged 50% of the room rate, onwards full night will be charged. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, LateRooms, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Al Waha Palace Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing