We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Water Issues”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Elite Crystal Hotel
Ranked #6 of 132 Hotels in Manama
Certificate of Excellence
Usa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Water Issues”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

The health club was not available. The water in the room was very inconsistent. Very hot to cool without adjustment. One day there was no water pressure. Aside from that, really great place! Very clean! Staff was very nice and the food was terrific!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Shannon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your detail review of Elite Crystal Hotel. Your feedback is very valuable and will definitely make us determined to further improve our services.

We have shared your comments with our team members and we are happy to deliver better in the future.

Once again, thank you very much and we are looking forward to your continuous patronage and support to Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

513 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    342
    122
    33
    6
    10
See reviews for
44
38
92
190
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait City, Kuwait
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Best location in jeffer. Affordable rates compared to service and high standard relaxing accommodation .
Pool parties on Fridays is the best thing. luxuries club (360) and after party on the first floor.overall ,it is a really decent place to relax and live.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Sherif E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to write your positive review of your stay at Elite Crystal Hotel.

We are pleased to hear that we are your hotel of choice during your travels to Bahrain. Your positive feedback motivates us to continue our efforts to provide an exceptional experience for our guests, which is what we continuously strive to do. We are happy to share your comments with all of our team members.

Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair

Yours sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2014

This hotel is perfect for business people who work during the day and want a relax place to be in at the night.
Also the rooms are fully equipped with stuff to cook by your self to avoid extra expenses by eating outside.
Also the HUGE refrigerator is great for people who want to stay long as they can store more stuff and feel like home!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank aaahashim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, 21 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your nice review of Elite Crystal Hotel.

We are happy that we were able to reflect a good impression about the service and facilities we offer. These truly positive comments will motivate us to deliver great service to all our guests and we look forward to many more opportunities to serve you in the future.

Thank you again and looking forward welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

Comfortable accommodations. The housekeepers will help you figure out the laundry machine, and you do need to provide your own laundry and dish soap for this stay. The rooms are spacious, the beds are well kept and comfortable. The master has a jacuzzi tub and bath foam. I recommend trying the combination. This is definitely up pretty high up on the list of my favorite hotel stays. Also, the breakfast comes with, and it's delicious. They have the same staples daily, and then mix other options up with some local foods. I'd say 95% of it is amazing. (I'm not big on the dehydrated egg things.) There is a pool on the 1st floor that my family and I have enjoyed daily as well. It really helps knock the edge off the heat. Worth the stay, and a great way to ease into the transition.

Stayed May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Noël R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guest,

We very much appreciate your nice review of Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

We are happy that we were able to reflect a good impression about the service and facilities we offer. These truly positive comments will motivate us to deliver great service to all our guests and we look forward to many more opportunities to serve you in the future.

Thank you again and looking forward welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

Stayed at Elite Crystal some time ago ... the rooms are spacious with comfortable interiors and furnishings . The mattress was relaxing , water pressure in the shower healing and the hotwater / AC appropriate . The Team was welcoming and hospitable while food was very good - tasty and well presented . The Front Desk , Housekeeping and Restaurant staff were courteous leaving a favourable impression .

Good pool , welcoming gym and a rocking after party place .

Klub 360 was impressive : with music , decor and pulse ... the address to be in .

Definately recommended .

Room Tip: Higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Matthew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful and detailed review of Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair on Trip Advisor.

We are truly delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay and most certainly appreciate your comments for staff from Front Desk, Housekeeping and Restaurant. We are pleased to read that our team offered such personalized services to you and we hope that you will return to us again in the future.

Once again, thank you very much and we are looking forward to your continuous patronage and support to Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
Level Contributor
71 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2014

Part of the Elite Hospitality chain, this hotel is very well positioned in Juffair. The hotel is within walking distance to 24 hour Food Street. There are a number of bars and clubs in the area within a few minutes and this was certainly helpful! In addition, this hotel has one of the best clubs in Bahrain. However that may also mean slight noise issues over the weekend, especially if your room is located on the lower floors.

The rooms are big and well appointed. Staff is friendly and helpful. I stayed here for 10 days and had a overall good experience (except the breakfast, which I pointed out to the management and was swiftly resolved).

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank The_Young_Monk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, 30 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your insight about your stay on tripadvisor.com

You have provided some great knowledge from experiencing first hand Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair and the features. Your feedback has provided us already a very good acumen what Elite Crystal is from the guest perspective and will use this to further enhance our services and product. I hope we will be able to meet you in person on your next trip to Bahrain.

Thank you again and looking forward welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francestown, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2014

Nice stay for 2 days. Good venue and pleasing staffs...especially the housekeepers.
They keep on smiling and amazed coz I met one who speaks French and she even called me by my name...and by that she marked her name in my mind too...Stella.
Food was good and place is nice...but with disturbing construction noise.

Room Tip: choose the higher floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vampire05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliteHospitality, Manager at Elite Crystal Hotel, responded to this review, 23 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay and valuable feedback!

Nothing gives us more pleasure than such a positive feedback by an esteemed guest of ours. Your feedback will go a long way in motivating the team members to further excel and achieve higher milestones of guest engagement and experience.

Thank you for your kind words about Stella. I shall certainly share your feedback with her and I am sure she would be thrilled.

Thank you again and looking forward welcoming you back at Elite Crystal Hotel Juffair.

Sincerely,

Aqeel Abbasi
Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manama hotels
2.7 mi away
InterContinental Regency Bahrain
2.2 mi away
Elite Resort & Spa
Elite Resort & Spa
#12 of 132 in Manama
4.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Palace Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Downtown Rotana
Downtown Rotana
#3 of 132 in Manama
4.5 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
2.2 mi away
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa
13.7 mi away
Sofitel Bahrain Zallaq Thalassa Sea & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elite Crystal Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elite Crystal Hotel

Property: Elite Crystal Hotel
Address: Bldg 1373, road 2423, area 324 | Juffair, Manama, Bahrain
Phone Number:
Region: Bahrain > Manama
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Manama
#6 Luxury Hotel in Manama
#9 Business Hotel in Manama
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Elite Crystal Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Elite Crystal Hotel redefines luxury, coupling contemporary design with Arabian flair. This 4 star flagship hotel offers a rare combination of all suites accommodations. Featuring stunning sea views, luxurious facilities, and efficient and personalized service; Elite Crystal Hotel creates unparalleled experiences for both the business and leisure traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Elite Crystal Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elite Crystal Hotel Bahrain/Manama

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing