We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$217
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$218
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$240
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Hotel Bahrain(Manama)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$367
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$332
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (801)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
371
275
100
33
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
275
100
33
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroyal clubkontiki restaurantolivos restaurantirish pubkon tikiclose to the airportnice pool areathe executive loungestandard roomduring ramadanrooms are comfortableroom serviceclub roommini barvery nice hotelvisiting bahrainbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
527 - 532 of 801 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

its a quite hotel and too close from the airport
staff are so helpful and check in didn't take long
clean
wifi was available in the room
didn't try the food as i was fasting
lobby is huge and nice for a coffee

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H-nation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Diplomat Ra... n, Executive Assistant Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2014

Dear Hassanation,

Thank you for taking the time on commenting on tripadvisor about your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel.

I am pleased to hear your positive comments about your stay and that everything went smooth during your check in.

Please let us know when you are coming back to Bahrain as we are looking forward welcoming you here at the Diplomat Radisson Blu and hopefully you will get the chance to try one of our restaurants the next time

kind regards
Michael Kuhn
Executive Assistant Manager
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa
+973 17531666

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We stayed in the Royal Club rooms. Rooms exceeded our expectations. The coffee machine was a very welcome surprise!! Staff were very friendly and efficient. The pool and area were clean and inviting. It would be good to have a few more children things in the play area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Matthew Lloyd A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Diplomat Ra... n, Executive Assistant Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2014

Dear Matthew,

Thank you for taking the time on commenting on tripadvisor about your recent stay at the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel.
I am pleased to hear your positive comments about your stay at our Royal Club and our service and staff here at the hotel.
I have already passed your comments to them accordingly.

Further I'd like to thank you for the comment on the play area for children and will discuss this further with the team to see how we can upgrade the facilites and eventually have some additional items there.

Please let us know when you are coming back to Bahrain as we are looking forward welcoming you here at the Diplomat Radisson Blu.

Kind regards
Michael Kuhn
Executive Assistant Manager
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa
+973 17525666

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I received a good, prompt and friendly reception service. The receptionists have to be highly praised for their tact and diplomacy when dealing with customers who push in the queue and are rude and arrogant towards them. Thank you for being professional at all times. Second stay and thoroughly enjoyed it. All of my requests met efficiently and courteously. Food is good and served to high cuisine standard. Room service is an absolute treat and worth the cost. Only thing, could have been sited a bit nearer to Bahrain Airport but as long as you set off in plenty of time no problem. All in all a very pleasant stay and experience. Well done to the staff at Radisson Blu!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Jennifer Veroni... C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Diplomat Ra... n, Executive Assistant Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Dear Jennifer ,

Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us.

Great to hear the feedback and that you are happy with our team members and service levels.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu I would like to thank you for coming back to the Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel and hope to meet you in person when your travels bring you back to the Bahrain.


Sincerely,
Michael Kuhn
Executive Assistant Manager
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa
+973 17525666

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

A good business hotel in Manama. Closer to airport and the facilities are good. The staff is nice and friendly as are the people from Bahrain ! Slightly away from the city centre and convenience stores and a bit overpriced but overall a good place for business travellers for short stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Mukesh Ravikant H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-RDBlu, General Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Mukesh,

I appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu I would like to thank you for your business and I hope to meet you in person when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,
Panos Panagis
General Manager
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa
+973 17525666

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

My trip to Bahrain it was for some private buisness issue. I have choozen the Hotel due to the location in the middle of downtown and also for its good reputation as wee. I like this Hotel and I wiould recommedned staying there for many reasins like the Location, Internet, clean, room services and a lot more.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Abdulhadi Saif ... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-RDBlu, General Manager at The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2014

Dear Abdulhadi,

We appreciate you taking the time to complete the trip advisor survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!


Sincerely,

Panos Panagis
General Manager
The Diplomat Radisson Blu Hotel, Residence & Spa
+973 17525666

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews