We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pariz Apartment Hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Tehran
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Media(Tehran)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Niloo Hotel(Tehran)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eskan Hotel(Tehran)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
3
9
9
6
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
9
9
6
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2009

I have now stayed at the Pariz 5 times on business over the past 12 months. Very convenient to the office. Staff accommodating and friendly, room adequate and clean, but could do with some maintenance (about half the lights work!) and the air-con could be more efficient in summer. The central heating in winter is too hot - no amount of adjustment helps!

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JDC66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2009

rude manager , bad and rude staffs , oh my god I really prefer to stay on camps than to be in pariz hotel

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
5  Thank salmoncriag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2008

Actually I have booked this hotel as most of our company employees who visit tehran stay in it. I checked on the website of this hotel and it looked fine. However dont do my mistake and check for the TYPE A room because you will pay more and for nothing, all rooms whether TYPE A, B or C they all look alike. I have asked to change my room from TYPE A to TYPE B but the answer was always fully booked though...so beware choose TYPE C, it is exaclty the same and dont look at the photos on the website coz they are diiferent. About the breakfast, it is less that average; if you are lucky enough you will eat bread which is 3 to 5 days old, because they dont bring new bread until the old ones are finished. THe Free minibar is about one piece of chocolate, a can of coke and a tea bag and a small bottle of water. The bathroom is average, make sure you have a nice seat that doesnt move from its place.

Personally i wont stay in that hotel again. The area where it is situated is extremly calm surrounded by foreign embassies.

  • Stayed: October 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank francolibanais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2008

The hotel is located in a very quiet place....stay on a higher floors.
There is nothing to look at from the windows. They is neither a Swimming Pool nor a Gym.It will be ready in 1 years time. construction is underway. Breakfast is decent... fried eggs, scramble egg mixed with salami,omlette with cheese, watermelon,banana, peach/strawberry yoghurt,oranges, frozen sliced meat, bread,crossaints,coffee,tea,terapack juices( not fresh),iranian sweets....thats abt it..The rooms have a look at the pictures to get a good overview....I think the price is like little more than a 100 USD per nightf or my room... Guest are strictly forbidden by Iran law to be entertain in the room, you can only recieve them in the reception area...I would suggest to change the FOREX from outside you will get a better rate. 1 USD = 9000 IRR Approx..Shuttle taxi is available from the Mirdabad Highway..
The nights are quiet.... The Kitchen is equipped with two burners however you have no dishes to cook in. Spoons and forks and knifes and available in the drawers... Plates,tea coffee cups,glasses are avilable ain teh overhead shelf, electric kettle and also free minibar( one Pistachio,one Pepsi,One water).
Also One tea bag lipton and one coffee maker ready made pack..Thats it.... Internet is free and firewalled, also every Good site is blocked.... TV is avilable... European/World soccer is shown live in Farsi, Channel 2 is completely in english movies , BBC world is also available rest all local channels.... Beds are kingsize very spacious... head Shampoo,Body shampoo, toothpaste, tooth brush, hair dryer, all provided in the bathroom.
Also has a small Bathtub.... Yeah carry a Three pin to Two pin convertor for the electric output... it could come handy...
Credit cards are not accepted anywhere.....

BR
AS

  • Stayed: April 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank ArabSheikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2007

The Pariz Hotel in Tehran exceeded all of my expectations. The hotel is extremely clean and beautifully decorated. The hotel staff was very friendly and gave me wonderful sightseeing suggestions. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who would like comfortable and clean accomodations while staying in Tehran. I would definitely return to the Pariz Hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank sherry28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews