We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Hotel Kuwait(Kuwait City)
US$153
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$294
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Kuwait Resort(Kuwait City)
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Salmiya(Kuwait City)
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Kuwait(Kuwait City)
US$230
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$225
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Royal Tower Hotel(Kuwait City)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Kuwait(Kuwait City)
US$365
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Sharq Kuwait(Kuwait City)(Great Value!)
US$103
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Costa Del Sol Hotel(Kuwait City)
US$209
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$274
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$257
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (657)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveller rating
478
120
31
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
478
120
31
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscucina restaurantsix sensessea viewexcellent serviceespresso machineexecutive loungespecial thanksbusiness loungearabian gulfkids clubvisit kuwaitmini barhouse keepingfantastic hotelroom servicereception desksecond home
Filter
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 657 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2014

My stay was excellent, the staff was professional, and the service was excellent! Luna restaurant was fabulous; the facility is very clean and maintained, the hotel is well furnished and cozy :) Thank you for a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohamed_Ghazal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfio B, General Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2014

Dear Mohamed,
We would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review.
We are glad to learn about your experience at Hotel Missoni and look forward to have you back again soon.

Kind regards
A. Bernardini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Well what can I say! After my visit last year I am happy to be back in this hotel. This time they put me in Missoni suite on the 17th floor. Excellent suite with a nice sea view. Only small downside is that the internet was quite slow.

I was very curious about “Cucina” Italian restaurant that recently renewed. I can honestly say that both the International and the Italian restaurant are of very high quality. Combine this with a magical view and you are bound to have a very nice evening. I love this hotel and will try to stay in it every time I visit Kuwait in the future!

Room Tip: Great experience. Absolutely will stay again. Per night prices were great. the hotel, both in terms of amenities and service, was superb. What a view. I will most definitely be booking this hotel again.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asmaa973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfio B, General Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Dear Asmaa,
Thank you for choosing Hotel Missoni for your stay.
We appreciate you taking the time to review our Hotel and we are most happy to read about your experience.
We have noted your point on the internet connection and we are currently working on upgrading the network speed in the whole hotel in the near future.
Thank you again for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you soon again.

Best regards
A. Bernardini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

This hotel just opened in may 2011 so, I was pleasantly surprised at the high level of service I received from the staff. The check in went flawlessly with the guest relations even personally escorting you to the room to show you the features and amenities. The rooms are gorgeous with a large flat screen TV, extra couches and chairs with a nice set up, coffee machine and mini bar. The bed was very comfortable with high quality linens and pillows. The room had a wonderful view of the Gulf. There was a little noise came through the door to the adjoining room. But I know the hotel staff was trying their best to keep their disruptions to a minimum. The best part of the hotel though, is its outlets with an amazing sea view, we had lunch in Luna restaurant which includes an exquisite food variety with friendly team and the “signature” hot drink was Caramel Latte in Choco café. Hotel Missoni is a great addition to Kuwait and perfect for the business/leisure traveler.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HadyAli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfio B, General Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Hady,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us.
Your feedback is very important to us and we are glad to learn about your experience at Hotel Missoni.
In particular, we appreciate you mentioning the staff and the service received.
Thank you for your comments on food and drinks, we are happy you did enjoy them.
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards
A. Bernardini

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

We spent two days were fantastic. Staff is excellent by any standards, the welcome and assistance. We also loved the modern design of the hotel in addition to the services provided by the excellent location, which is characterized by. The hotel features a bunch of the best restaurants and cafes that cater to all tastes and desires of customers. Experience will not be forgotten and will definitely back again

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asmaa_Serhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfio B, General Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Asmaa,
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us.
We are very glad to learn about your experience while staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
A. Bernardini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

From the time we checked in to when we left, this hotel did not put a step wrong, more to the point they were above and beyond what could be expected of a large chain-flagged hotel. Each member of staff was courteous, helpful, attractive and went past the call of duty. We enjoyed the upgraded room, the food and the concierge's assistance. Considering the location and the price, this was a perfect stay.Just out of the world..!!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riyaz_145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfio B, General Manager at Symphony Style Kuwait, A Radisson Collection Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Riyaz,
We truly appreciate your kind comments and shall share them with our entire staff.
Thank you again and look forward to welcoming you back.

Best regards,
A, Bernardini
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews