We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
207
99
19
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
99
19
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews english tea four points indian restaurant junior suite business trip rooms are big walking distance room service is central location lobby fax airport printer barber bulgari visa toiletries
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 329 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2019 via mobile


This hotel is the first hotel in Kuwait. t’s in the center of Kuwait
The room is clean with city view . I enjoyed watching the sunset .The room is classic old style . It has printing machine . Tv inside the bathroom.Dvd , radio ,cassette and Usb . It Has three restaurants , Italian , Iranian and Indian . Besides the English tea lounge which is my favorite you can set and enjoy relaxing tea and listening to live harp .( ask which days available)
I had a dine in room service the food was yummy .

This hotel is very quiet and cl
. I was lucky to have a weekend offer .

I would like to thank Mr:Meshal from the reception because of his super kindness and welcoming. Gave us an upgrade to junior suite .I appreciate it alot .God bless you

Many thanks to the house keeping manger Mr: Benji because of his welcoming gift and flowers .

All in all very good experience
from the first step at this hotel you will see all staff are welcoming and smiling
. I liked the welcoming coffee and dates .
The staff were super super nice
Thanks for all the hospitality and kindness.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank abdullah_alenezi8356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Sheraton Kuwait, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Kuwait City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2019

Dear Mr. Abdullah,

We were honored to have you as our guest and we are pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Through our journey and commitment to providing excellent customer service and outstanding facilities, we strive to set the highest standards in the hospitality industry

Warm regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

Luxury hotel, helpful stuff and professional management, room cleanliness is very good,service is fast , the room amenities is high quality,I have been in the hotel for 2 nights and it was memorable stay . I recommend the hotel for every one

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 870AKamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Sheraton Kuwait, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Kuwait City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2019


Dear Mr. Kamal,

We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay with us at the Sheraton Kuwait and you enjoyed our services as well as our exceptional experience.

We appreciate your kind recommendation and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2018

This was a return trip for me to this hotel, and as always it delivered. Service levels from check in to check out are great. Rooms are very spacious to relax and get some work done. The meal we had at the Iranian restaurant was top notch, and plenty of options for breakfast. The rooms could be updated with some more modern conveniences but that is more of a nit pick. Looking forward to returning.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DFarls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2018

It is a real luxury hotel and service are perfect, the rooms are good enough and you can find whatever you want at the room. The foods in the restaurant are delicious and the waiters very well trained how to serve

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TC Osman Zeki Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SK-Management, Director of Sales at Sheraton Kuwait, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Kuwait City, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2018

Dear Mr. Osman,

We were honored to have you as our guest and we are pleased to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.

Through our journey and commitment to providing excellent customer service and outstanding facilities, we strive to set the highest standards in the hospitality industry

Warm regards,

Mazen Mhanna
Complex Director of Sales & Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2018 via mobile

This hotel is really different and has a unique treatment for their customers.
Maybe it miss a coffee machine but staff and hospitality is greay
The hotel is a bit old but very clean and they provided me a shared car from/to airport

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ehab_ElSadany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews