We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Marina Royal Hotel Suite
Ranked #39 of 70 Hotels in Kuwait City
Reviewed 9 June 2013

I stayed here only 1 night during a brief trip to Kuwait. I found it to be in a good location in that it was a 10 minute walk to the marina and a 5 minute walk to the Marina Mall. There are also some good shisha places nearby. The receptionists were very helpful. They allowed me to print my boarding pass out when I really needed it.
The rooms were big and spacious. They were also very clean too. Breakfast was very basic. Some pre packaged bread and croissants but it was fine. The price of the hotel was expensive for what we got but then again we were only 3 and it would have worked out cheaper if there had been more of us there. Overall, I was happy and would return.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view of the marina in order to get your bearings on the area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank luckyangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ar6bon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Tariq A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Deniz manzaralı ve özellikle 7 nci kat.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deminer2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alshoshan3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank Alessandro D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, travelled solo
1  Thank Sigvard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kuwait City
0.0 mi away
Mirage Suites
Mirage Suites
#34 of 70 in Kuwait City
17 reviews
5.1 mi away
Ibis Sharq Kuwait
Ibis Sharq Kuwait
#11 of 70 in Kuwait City
380 reviews
1.4 mi away
Boudl Al Salmia
Boudl Al Salmia
#5 of 9 in Hawalli
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
City Tower Hotel Sharq
City Tower Hotel Sharq
#23 of 70 in Kuwait City
41 reviews
1.4 mi away
Raoum Inn
Raoum Inn
#9 of 14 in Salmiyah
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Roomi Suites Hotel
Roomi Suites Hotel
#1 of 9 in Hawalli
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marina Royal Hotel Suite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marina Royal Hotel Suite

Address: Salem Moubarak Str., Salmiya, Kuwait City 22007, Kuwait
Region: Kuwait > Kuwait City
Amenities:
Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 70 Hotels in Kuwait City
Price Range: £54 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Marina Royal Hotel Suite 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Marina Royal Hotel Suite reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marina Royal Hotel Suite Kuwait/Kuwait City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing