We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely kids experience”

Magic Planet Kuwait
Ranked #16 of 83 things to do in Kuwait City
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely kids experience”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

I love the place ... my kid he enjoyed being there .. verious types of games toys and we enjoyed the food court in the malll nice place

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Doddi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    30
    11
    4
    1
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Kuwait
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Best arcade in Kuwait!”
Reviewed 2 April 2014

We don't have kids yet every time we're in avenues we have to go, so much fun our favourite games are hockey,basketball, deal or no deal and splash the target which u need to play with other competitors :) can get a little hot and crowded at the weekends

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Serar E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
94 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fun for all the family”
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

Spread on 2 floors a variety of games for various age groups

Price range is similar 2 facilities of its kind

We went 2days in a row which expresses how much my boy liked it

Helpful?
Thank sara a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
346 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Nice but can get busy”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

This is an indoor theme park. It hosts plenty of kids' rides, nothing for adults. There is a bowling alley, too, where many adults go and play. It is located in the Avenues Mall, right at the 2nd phase food court. If your kids are old enough, you can let them hangout there while you shop or have coffee somewhere.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Evilmisspolite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
38 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“The kids will like it”
Reviewed 12 October 2013 via mobile

Good for the kids from 2 years and up to 12 , there is rides and electronic games and a play area for the young ones. And bowling as well.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Reem77q8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Magic Planet Kuwait also viewed

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Kuwait City, Kuwait
 
Kuwait City, Kuwait
Kuwait City, Kuwait
 

Been to Magic Planet Kuwait? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing